

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 346 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, MARCH 7, 2017/FALGUNA 16, 1938

ODISHA STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY CANTONMENT ROAD, CUTTACK

NOTIFICATION

The 30th January 2017

No.45—O.S.L.S.A.—The tenure of appointment of Shri Anjan Kumar Das, Chairperson, P.L.A. (PUS), Sambalpur is hereby extended till the date of his attaining the age of 65 years and the tenure of Shri Premraj Bohidar, Chairperson, P.L.A. (PUS), Cuttack and that of Shri E. V. Rao, Chairperson, P.L.A. (PUS), Ganjam at Berhampur is hereby extended from year to year with effect from the 1st February 2017 until they attain the age of 65 and subject to their performance being adjudged satisfactory on annual appraisal by the Authority, year to year.

The Chairpersons of the P.L.A. (PUS) are requested to furnish an undertaking to this Authority as required under Rule 4 of the Permanent Lok Adalat (Other Terms and Conditions of Appointment of Chairman and Other Persons) Rules, 2003 to the effect that they do not and shall not have any such financial or other interest as is likely to affect prejudicially their functions as Chairpersons of the P.L.A. (PUS).

By order of Hon'ble Executive Chairman

BALAKRISHNA MOHAPATRA

Member-Secretary