

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 926 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, APRIL 27, 2023/BAISAKHA 7, 1945

HOME DEPARTMENT

OFFICE ORDER

The 19th April 2023

No. 16362—PT2-HOME-CPM-CASE1-0147/2019—After careful consideration of the proposal of the Hon'ble High Court of Orissa, Government have been pleased to extend the tenure of appointment of following 09 (nine) retired Judicial Officers in the Fast Track Special Courts for a further period of one year or till attain the age of 70 years whichever is earlier in accordance Home Department Notification, dated the 29th October 2020 regarding "Odisha Fast Track Special Courts (Method of Recruitment and Conditions of Services of Retired Judicial Officers of the cadre of District Judges and Staff including in-service Judicial Officers in the regular cadre of District Judge, Ministerial Staff and Group D employees) Scheme, 2020":—

SI. No.	Name of the Presiding Officer	Name of the FTSCs
1	Shri Mihir Ranjan Parida	Balasore
2	Smt. Minati Kumari Panda	Bhadrak
3	Shri Suryamani Mohapatra	Dhenkanal
4	Shri Ganeswar Pati	Ganjam & Berhampur
5	Shri Ajoy Kumar Mohanty	Jagatsinghpur
6	Shri Jadumani Mishra	Kalahandi at Bhawanipatna
7	Shri Tribikram Keshari Chinhara	Kendrapara
8	Shri Durga Charan Mishra	Mayurbhanj at Baripada
9	Shri Prasanta Kumar Das	Sambalpur

By order of the Governor

P. C. PRADHAN
OSD-*cum*-Special Secretary to Government