

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1886, CUTTACK, TUESDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2016/KARTIKA 3, 1938

## **HOUSING & URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT**

## NOTIFICATION

The 24th October, 2016

**S.R.O. No. 496**/2016— As required under provision of sub-rule (5) of rule-59 of Odisha Municipal Corporation Rules 2004, the State Government do hereby constitute a selection committee consisting of following members for the purpose of appointment of Chairperson and other members of the State Municipal Corporation valuation committee.

1. The Chief Secretary of Odisha : Chairman

2. The Development Commissioner, Odisha : Member

3. The Secretary to Government, Housing & : Member-Secretary

Urban Development Department, Odisha

[No.24922–HUD=DIR-POLICY-37/2016/HUD.]

By Order of the Governor

G. MATHI VATHANAN

Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government