

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1688 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, JULY 12, 2023/ASADHA 21, 1945

## HOME DEPARTMENT

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 7th July 2023

No. 27619—PT2-HOME-CPM-CASE1-0147/2019-CP&M.—In partial modification of Home Department Notification No. 12201/CP&M, dated the 22nd March 2021 vide Notification No. 32787, dated the 15th September 2021, No. 41308, dated the 23rd November 2021, No. 14585, dated the 4th May 2022, No. 22314, dated the 5th July 2022, No. 28886, dated the 24th August 2022, No. 31511, dated the 16th September 2022, No. 35865, dated the 26th May 2022 and No. 43395, dated the 15th December 2022 and in pursuance to Letter No. 10345, dated the 6th July 2023 of Registrar (Administration), High Court of Odisha, Cuttack, Government, after careful consideration have been pleased to accord approval for appointment of following 12 (twelve) Retired Judicial Officers as *ad hoc* Additional District & Sessions Judge of the proposed 12 out of 21 Fast Track Special Courts established vide Home Department Notification No. 14612, dated the 27th March 2020 read with Home Department Corrigendum No. 2116, dated the 18th January 2021, purely on temporary (contractual) basis, for a period of one year, in pursuance to Rule 3 and 4 of the Odisha Fast Track Special Courts (Method of Recruitment and Conditions of Services of Retired Judicial Officers of the cadre of District Judges and Staff including in-service Judicial Officers in the regular cadre of District Judge, Ministerial Staff and Group D employees) Scheme, 2020:—

## SI. No. Name of the officer

- (1) (2)
- 1 Ratikanta Mohapatra
- 2 Sarat Kumar Dehury
- 3 Durga Sankar Mishra
- 4 Sabita Das
- 5 Biranchi Narayan Mishra
- 6 Bijaya Kumar Mishra

- (1) (2)
- 7 Bijay Kumar Jena
- 8 Himasu Sekhar Brahma
- 9 Ramanath Panda
- 10 Niranjan Sahu
- 11 Pragnyanalini Mishra
- 12 Anita Sahoo

All other terms and conditions regarding pay and allowances of the appointed retired judges shall be as per the Notification No. 12201/CP&M., dated the 22nd March 2021.

Posting orders of the above appointed retired judicial officers shall be issued by High Court of Orissa.

By order of the Governor

SANTOSH BALA

Special Secretary to Government