## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 668, CUTTACK, THURSDAY, APRIL 22, 2021/BAISAKHA 2, 1943

## HOME DEPARTMENT

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 15th April, 2021

No.15575—HOME-OSS-PMTN-0011/2020/OSS.— The following Section Officers are hereby promoted to the rank of Desk Officer in OSS Cadre in the Pay Matrix Level-11 (Rs. 47,600/- to Rs. 1,51,100/-) under ORSP Rules, 2017 on *ad hoc* basis for a period of one year or till regular promotion is made in consultation with the Odisha Public Service Commission or till the date of their retirement whichever is earlier subject to the final outcome of O.A. No. 2906(C) /2009, O.A No. 143 (C) /2012, O.A.No. 1772 (C)/2015, O.A. No. 2608(C)/2015, O.A. No. 2515(C)/2015 pending before Hon'ble O.A.T., Cuttack Bench, Cuttack, O.A. No. 2723/2013 pending before Hon'ble O.A.T.,Bhubaneswar, W.P (C) No. 17624/2019, W.P (C) No. 15949/2019, W.P (C) No. 26898/2019, W.P (C) No. 28156/2020 and W.P (C) No. 5725/2021 pending before the Hon'ble High Court, Orissa.

On promotion, they are posted as Desk Officer in the Departments as mentioned against each as per the following:—

SI.No.	Name of the Section	Present Place of	Place of posting on
	Officer	Posting	promotion to Desk Officer
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Muralidhar Sethy (SC)	GA&PG	H&UD
2	Sarat Kumar Das (SC)	GA (Vigilance)	P&C
3	Binod Kumar Bosi (SC)	Cooperation	G.A (Vigilance) against
			the post transferred vide
			Home Department
			Notification No.15567
			dated 15.04.2021.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
4	Iswar Chandra Mallick(SC)	OLLC	Forest & Environment
5	Saroj Kumar Maharathi	C&T (Transport)	C&T (Transport)
6	Himansu Sekhar Sahoo	GA (Vigilance)	G.A (Vigilance) against
			the post transferred vide
			Home Department
			Notification No.15568
			dated 15.04.2021.
7	Kamala Kanta Khatua	Works	Works Department till
			31.07.2021(against the
			post transferred vide
			Home Department
			Notification No.15569
			dated 15.04.2021.
8	Bhabani Shankar	W&CD&MS	Finance
	Mohapatra		
9	Biswajit Sahoo	Industries	Revenue &DM
10	Saroj Kumar Biswal	Home	Rural Development
11	Artabandhu Behera	Agriculture & FE	Revenue &DM
12	Rachana Sawainyan (ST)	Energy	Revenue &DM

By Order of the Governor
R.L.SINGH
Joint Secretary to Government