

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 170 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, JANUARY 28, 2021/MAGHA 8, 1942

COMMERCE & TRANSPORT (COMMERCE) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 19th January 2021

No. 185—COM-PORT-OSCTC-0003-2017-Com.—Government have been pleased to nominate and effect the changes in designation of the following Officers as Director of the Board of Directors of Odisha State Commercial Transport Corporation Limited with effect from the date of the issue of the Notification:—

- Shri Bijaya Basant Khalko, o.f.s., FA-cum-Additional Secretary to Govt., Commerce &Transport Department.
- Shri Laxmi Kant Behera, O.A.S. (SAG)., Additional Secretary to Government, Commerce &Transport (Commerce) Department.
- 3. Smt. Ellora Mohanty, O.F.S., Joint Secretary to Govt., Finance Department.
- 4. Ms. Rajani Jani, O.A.S. (S), Joint Secretary to Government. Public Enterprises Department.
- Shri Ajay Kumar Mohanty, o.s.s.,
 Deputy Secretary to Govt., Commerce
 Transport (Commerce) Department
- 6. Shri Padma Lochan Roul, Executive Engineer (Mech.), Ports & IWT, North Division, Cuttack (I/C Director, Ports & IWT, Odisha).

Since he has been promoted to the rank of FA-cum-Additional Secretary to Govt. from FA-cum-Joint Secretary to Government.

Since she has been promoted to the rank of Joint Secretary to Govt. from Deputy Secretary to Government.

In place of Sri Gangadhar Patra, o.A.S. (SAG), Additional Secretary to Govt., Public Enterprises Department.

In place of Shri Subrat Kumar Rout, Ex-Director, Ports & IWT, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

By order of Governor

LAXMI KANTA BEHERA

Additional Secretary to Government