

## EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 3506	CUTTACK,	TUESDAY,	DECEMBER	20,	2022/MARGASIRA	29,	1944
----------	----------	----------	----------	-----	----------------	-----	------

## HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 16th December 2022

No. 51829—HE-NCNE-MISC-0023/2021—In pursuance of the guidelines for Autonomous Colleges issued by the University Grants Commission, the State Government have been pleased to constitute the Governing Body of the Ispat Autonomous College, Rourkela, Dist. Sundargarh for a period of three years with effect from the date of issue of the Notification with the following members :—

SI. No.	Name	Nominated	Category
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Shri Sankar Prasad Tripathy, Retd. Principal, Ispat (Auto.) College.	President	Management
2	Shri Kamalendu Sadual, Retd. Principal, Vedvyas College, Rourkela.	Member	Management
3	Shri Prafulla Kumar Das, G. M. In-charge, Town Service Department, SAIL, Rourkela.	Member	Management
4	Shri Umakanta Dash, Retd. Reader in Chemistry, Ispat Auto. College, Rourkela.	Member	Management
5	Shri Deba Prasad Mohapatra, Retd. Reader in Chemistry, Municipal College, Rourkela.	Member	Management
6	Mrs. Ritanjali Mishra, Reader in Botany.	Member	Teacher Representative
7	Shri Ashok Kumar Mishra, Reader in Physics, Ispat (Auto.) College, Rourkela.	Member	Teacher Representative

	-	-	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
8	Prof. P. K. Ray, School of Mathematical Science, Sambalpur University, Burla.	Member	University Nominee
9	Dr. Purna Chandra Banerjee, Deptt. of English, Presidency University, Kolkata.	Member	UGC Nominee
10	RDE, Sambalpur, (By Designation)	Member	State Govt. Nominee
11	Dr. Mrs. Padmini Mishra, Retd. Principal, Ispat Auto. College, Rourkela.	Member	Educationist
12	Shri Premananda Pradhan, Principal I/c., Ispat Auto. College, Rourkela.	Secretary	Ex Officio

By order of the Governor SRINIBASH MISHRA Senior Administrative Officer