

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 3386 CUTTACK, FRIDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2022/MARGASIRA 11, 1944

## FINANCE DEPARTMENT

## **NOTIFICATION**

## The 25th November 2022

No. 29294—FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0019/2021-F.,—The following O.F.S. (SG) Officers who were promoted to O.F.S. (SAG) in the Scale of Pay of Rs. 1,27,100 to Rs. 2,16,300 in the Level-16 in the Pay Matrix under O.R.S.P. Rules, 2017 on *ad hoc* basis vide Finance Department Notification No. 9046/F, dated the 12th April 2022, 13807/F, dated the 2nd June 2022, 16938/F, dated the 7th July 2022 and 19809/F, dated the 6th August 2022, 22889/F, dated the 16th September 2022, 27446/F, dated the 4th November 2022 are hereby appointed as such on regular basis in consultation with the Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack:—

SI. No. (1)	Name of the officer (2)	Present place of posting (3)
1	Surendra Kumar Sahoo	F.A. <i>-cum-</i> Additional Secretary to Govt., Law Deptt
2	Amitabh Ananda Swain	F.A. & C.A.O., Directorate of Health Services, Bhubaneswar.
3	Gunanidhi Parida	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, o/o CCT, Odisha, Cuttack.
4	Santosh Kumar Das	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, Jajpur Range, Jajpur Road.
5	Prasanta Kumar Mahakud	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, (Appeal), Ganjam Range, Berhampur.
6	Manoranjan Mohapatra	F.A <i>cum</i> -Additional Secretary FE & Climate Change Deptt
7	Mayadhar Sahoo	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal), Central Zone, Cuttack.
8	Goutam Pradhan	Comptroller of Finance, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar.

(1)	(2)	(3)
9	Smrutirekha Sahoo	General Manager (F & A), Odisha State Medical Corporation, BBSR.
10	Sukhalata Sahoo	F.A., Odisha State AIDS Control Society, Bhubaneswar.
11	Sasmita Puhan	F.A. & C.A.O., o/o E-I-C, Water Resources, Bhubaneswar.
12	Mamata Mallick	F.A., o/o D.G. & I.G. of Police, Odisha, Cuttack
13	Kalyani Malli	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal), Central Zone, Cuttack.
14	Ananta Charan Mallick	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal), Sundergarh Range, Rourkela.
15	Narendra Meher	F.A. & C.A.O., Lower Suktel Irrigation Project Balangir.
16	Bhagyadhar Mallick	T.O., District Treasury, Ganjam, Chhatrapur
17	Pravat Kumar Dalai	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal), North Zone, Sambalpur.
18	Tuladhar Bhoi	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, Angul Range, Angul.
19	Pratap Chandra Debraj Behera	F.A. & C.A.O., Anandpur Barage Project, Salapada.

By order of the Governor

A. K. MOHANTY

Deputy Secretary to Government