

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 57 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 13, 2021/PAUSA 23, 1942

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 6th January 2021

No. 633—HOME-CC-PMTN-0021/2020-CC.—The following 06 (six) Administrative Officers of different Heads of Departments under Heads of Department Common Cadre are hereby promoted to the rank of Senoir Administrative Officers in Level-13 of the Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017 on *ad hoc* basis for a period of one year or till receipt of recommendation of Odisha Public Service Commission, whichever is earlier.

On such promotion, they are posted to the Heads of Departments as mentioned against their names until further orders.

SI. No.	Name of the Administrative Officer	Present place of posting as Administrative Officer	Heads of Department to which posted after promotion as Senior Administrative Officer
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Ramakanta Das	Registrar, Co-Operative Society, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Registrar, Co-Operative Society, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
2	Kali Prasanna Mallick	Registrar, Co-Operative Society, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	EIC, Civil, Odisha, Bhubaneswar
3	Shishir Kumar Mishra	CE, Minor Irrigation, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	CE, Minor Irrigation, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
4	Sandhyarani Das	CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack	CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack
5	Jatindra Nath Rath	Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	Dir. of Agriculture & Food Production, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
6	Rabi Narayan Samal	CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack	Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack
			By order of the Governor
		De	RAJIBA LOCHAN SINGH puty Secretary to Government