

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 393 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 10, 2021/FALGUNA 19, 1942

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 3rd March 2021

No. 9093—HOME-OSS-PMTN-0011/2020-OSS—The following Section Officers are hereby promoted to the rank of Desk Officer in OSS Cadre in the Pay Matrix, Level-11 (Rs. 47,600 to Rs.1,51,100) under ORSP Rules, 2017 on *ad hoc* basis for a period of one year or till regular promotion is made in consultation with the Odisha Public Service Commission or till the date of their retirement whichever is earlier subject to the final outcome of O.A. No. 2906(C)/2009, O.A. No. 143(C)/2012, O.A. No. 1772(C)/2015, O.A. No. 2608(C)/2015, O.A. No. 2515(C)/2015 pending before Hon'ble O.A.T., Cuttack Bench, Cuttack, O.A. No. 2723/2013 pending before Hon'ble O.A.T., Bhubaneswar, W.P.(C) No. 17624/2019, W.P.(C) No. 15949/2019, W.P.(C) No. 26898/2019 and W.P.(C) No. 28156/2020 pending before the Hon'ble High Court, Orissa.

On promotion, they are posted as Desk Officer in the Departments as mentioned against each as per the following:—

SI.	Name of the Section Officer	Present place of posting	Place of posting on
No.			promotion to Desk Officer
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
01	Pranab Kumar Das	Home(Election)	Home(Election)
02	Mahendra Kumar Sethy (SC)	Finance	GA & PG
03	Shesadev Khatua (SC)	Finance	Finance
04	Pratap Kumar Behera (SC)	Home	Home
05	Narottam Das (SC)	Home	GA & PG
06	Sachidananda Nayak	ST & SC Dev.	Industries
07	Begum Ismat Ara	Health & FW	ST & SC Development
80	Bibhuti Ranjan Sahoo	Steel & Mines	Agriculture & FE
09	Pankaj Kumar Sahu	Home	Revenue & DM
10	Surya Narayan Kar	Finance	Revenue & DM
11	Hara Prasad Biswal	Water Resources	Water Resources
12	Sasanka Sekhar Panda	SD & TE	SSEPD
13	Ladu Kishore Mohanty	Law	Health & FW
14	Haraprasad Mohapatra	Finance	Revenue & DM
15	Damodar Muni	PR & DW	ST & SC Development
16	Subrata Sundarray	GA & PG	GA & PG
		By order of Additional Chief Secretary	
		R. L. SINGH	

Printed and published by the Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz.1468—173+0

Deputy Secretary to Government