

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 463 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 23, 2023/FALGUNA 4, 1944

## OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER ORISSA CO-OPERATIVE HOUSING CORPORATION LTD., BHUBANESWAR

## ORDER OF APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDING OFFICER/POLLING OFFICER ORDER

## The 16th February 2023

No. 45—Whereas, the State Co-operative Election Commission vide Notification No. 1106, dated the 27th October 2014, No. 1201, dated the 7th November 2014, No. 1363, dated the 19th June 2015 & No. 1286, dated the 20th May 2022 have appointed different officials as Presiding/Polling Officer for the election to the Co-operative Societies and have authorised the undersigned vide Ord er No. 273, dated the 4th February 2023 to appoint Presiding/Polling Officers. I, Shri Pradeep Kumar Sahoo, O.A.S. (SB), Tahasildar, Bhubaneswar-cum-Election Officer, Orissa, Co-operative Housing Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar do hereby appoint following officers mentioned below as the Presiding/Polling Officers to conduct the entire process of election and counting as the Presiding/Polling Officer of the Society by following the provision of the OCS Act and Rules and OCS (Election Committee) Rule, 1992 and different circular and guideline issued from time to time from competent authorities. The Presiding Officer and the 1st Polling Officers are instructed to report on the 20th February 2023 at 10 A.M. in the Conference Hall of Orissa State Agricultural Marketing Board, near Ramamani Petrol Pump, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar for training:—

SI. No.	Name & designation	Presiding/Polling Officer	Constituency No.	Date of Election	Name of the Polling Station	REMARKS
1	Shri Deepak Kumar Das	, Presiding Officer	8, 10 and 14	Dt. 26-02-2023	Capital High School,	The Presiding/Polling
	Section Officer,		Booth-3		Unit-II, near IG Park,	Officers will report to
	o/o R.C.S., Odisha.				Bhubaneswar.	the Dispersal Centre
2	Shri Ramakrushna,	1st Polling Officer				Office of the Orissa
	Tripathy, ASO,					Co-operative Housing
	o/o R.C.S., Odisha.					Corporation Ltd.,
3	Shri Kishore Kumar,	2nd Polling Officer				Bhubaneswar on
	Pattnaik, Sr. Diarist,					Dt. 25-02-2023 at
	o/o R.C.S., Odisha.					11 A.M. for receiving
4	Shri Laxman Kumar,	3rd Polling Officer				the election material.
	Mallick, Treasury Sarkar,					
	o/o R.C.S., Odisha.					

Note—The First Polling Officer shall perform the functions of the Presiding Officer in his/her absence

PRADEEP KUMAR SAHOO
Election Officer
OCHC Ltd., Bhubaneswar