

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.1338 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 03, 2020/KARTIKA 12, 1942

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Dated the 20th October 2020

No. 34343—HOME-OSS-PMTN-0003-2020/OSS—The following Section Officers are hereby promoted to the rank of Desk Officer in OSS Cadre in the Pay Matrix Level-11 (Rs. 47,600 to Rs. 1,51,100) under ORSP Rules, 2017 on *ad hoc* basis for a period of one year or till regular promotion is made in consultation with the Odisha Public Service Commission or till the date of their retirement whichever is earlier subject to the final outcome of O.A No. 2906(C)/2009, O.A No. 143(C)/2012, O.A No. 1772(C)/2015, O.A No. 2608(C)/2015, O.A No. 2515(C)/2015 pending before Hon'ble O.A.T, Cuttack Bench, Cuttack, O.A No. 2723/2013 pending before Hon'ble O.A.T, Bhubaneswar, W.P(C) No. 17624/2019, W.P(C) No. 15949/2019 and W.P(C) No. 26898/2019 pending before the Hon'ble High Court, Orissa.

On promotion, they are posted as Desk Officer in the Departments as mentioned against each as per the following :—

SI. No.	Name of the Section Officer	Present place of posting	Place of posting on promotion to Desk Officer
1	2	3	4
1	Korukunda Raghaba Rao	P.R. & D.W.	G.A. & P.G.
2	Siva Narayana Mahapatra	Finance	Revenue & D.M.
3	Krutibas Parida	Forest & Environment.	H. & U.D.
4	Maheswar Das (SC)	H. & U.D.	H. & U.D.
5	Parameswar Behera (SC)	Finance	P. & C.
6	Kartika Chandra Sethy (SC)	Finance	S. & M.E.
7	Bhagabata Dalai (SC)	P.R. & D.W.	P.R. & D.W. on transfer of post from Science & Tech. Department till retirement Notification No.34335, dated the 20-10-2020.

		2	
1	2	3	4
8	Sukanta Kumar Das (SC)	Forest & Environment	S. & M.E.
9	Sarat Kumar Lenka	W. & C.D. & M.S.	W. & C.D. & M.S. on transfer of post from W.R. Deptt. till retirement on dt.31-12-2020 vide Home Department Notification No.34336, dated the 20-10-2020.
10	Prasanta Kumar Sahoo	F. & A.R.D.	Water Resources
11	Chintalpati Sudhakar	Revenue & D.M.	Revenue & D.M.(SRC)
12	Abani Kanta Behera	F. & A.R.D.	S.T. & S.C. Dev.
13	Debasish Mohanty	C. & T.(Transport)	S.T. & S.C. Dev.
14	N.V.S.R. Murthy	Revenue & D.M.	Co-operation
15	Bijaya Kumar Das	Revenue & D.M.	Parliamentary Affairs
16	Bhikari Charan Behera	F.S. & C.W.	F.S. & C.W. on transfer of post from Industries Department till retirement on 31-07-2021 vide Home Department Notification No. 34337, dated the 20-10-2020.
17	Bhabanath Das	Labour & ESI	Sports & YS
18 19 20	Sunanda Mishra Bibhabasu Mishra Bibhuti Bhusan Panda	H. & U.D. Finance G.A. & P.G.	I. & P.R. I. & P.R. G.A. & P.G.

By order of Principal Secretary R. L. SINGH Deputy Secretary to Government