

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.1452 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 26, 2020/MARGASIRA 5, 1942

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 17th November 2020

No. 37036—HOME-CC-PMTN-0009/2020-CC.—In partial modification to this Department Notification No. 29938, on dated the 9th September 2020 and No. 31517 on dated the 23rd September 2020, the following Section Officers of Heads of Department Common Cadre who were promoted to the rank of Establishment Officer and posted to different Heads of Departments are hereby re-posted in the Heads of Departments as mentioned against their names until further orders :—

SI. No.	Name of the Section Officer/ Establishment Officer	Present place of posting as Establishment Officer	Re- posted as Establishment Officer
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Shri Sanjeeb Kumar Mishra, S.O, R.D.C. (ND), Sambalpur.	D.H.S. (Drugs Control), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	R.D.C. (N.D.), Sambalpur
2	Shri Prasanta Kumar Routray, Ex-S.O., Directorate of Geology.	Directorate of Mines	Directorate of Geology
3	Smt. Sulochana Dei, Ex- S.O., E.I.C. (P.H.), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	D.H.S. (B.S., D.B.S.), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	E.I.C. (P.H.), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No. 37037-CC—Shri Bigyan Bhusan Pattnaik, E.O., E.I.C. (P.H.), Odisha, Bhubaneswar is hereby transferred and posted as such to D.H.S. (B.S., D.B.S.), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No. 37038-CC—The following Section Officers have foregone their promotion to the rank of Establishment Officer vide this Department Notification No. 29938, on dated the 9th September 2020 are hereby accepted :—

1. Shri Karunakar Satpathy, S.O., R.D.C. (N.D.) Sambalpur

2. Shri Anjan Kumar Satpathy, S.O., D.I.G. (N.R.), Sambalpur

By order of the Governor

R. L. SINGH

Deputy Secretary to Government