

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2326, CUTTACK, FRIDAY, DECEMBER 22, 2017/PAUSA 1, 1939

HOUSING & URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 13th December, 2017

S.R.O. No. 742/2017— In exercise of the powers conferred by Clause(c) of subsection (4) of Section 80 of the OTP & IT Act, 1956 (Odisha Act 10 of 1957), the State Government do hereby appoint a Committee consisting of the following members to carry out the purposes of the said Act in the Master Plan Area, Digapahandi constituted in Housing and Urban Development Department Notification No. 25697/HUD., dated the 12th September,2011, for a period of three years with effect from the date of publication of this Notification in *Odisha Gazette* namely:—

1. Collector, Ganjam 2. MLA, Digapahandi Constituency	Chairman Member
Chairperson, NAC, Digapahandi	Ex Officio Member
4. EIC, P.H.(U), Odisha	Ex Officio Member
or his representative	
5. Director, Town Planning, Odisha	Ex Officio Member
or his representative	
6. CDMO, Ganjam	Ex Officio Member
or his representative	
7. Tahasildar, Digapahandi	Member
8. Asst. Executive Engineer, R&B Sub Div., Digapah	andi Member
9. Sarapanch, Ankorada Grama panchayat	Ex Officio Member
10. Sri RanjanBehera, Advocate,	Member
AtBrahamanSahi, Digapahandi, Ganjam	
11. Sri Yudhisthir Swain, Rtd. Principal	Member
Ramachandra Nagar, Digapahandi, Ganjam	
12. Special Planning Authority, Digapahandi	Member-Convenor
[No.29511–HUD-TP-MISC-0044/2015/HUD.]	
By Order of the Governor	

ANIL KUMAR PATTNAIK Deputy Secretary to Government

Printed and published by the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 1654-173+10