

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 967 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, JULY 15, 2020/ASADHA 24, 1942

No. 3300—SPB-02/2020-P.

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

PLANNING & CONVERGENCE DEPARTMENT

RESOLUTION

The 1st March 2020

In supersession of all previous Resolutions of this Department, in this regard, Government have been pleased to appoint Shri Sanjay Kumar Das Burma, Plot No. L3/2, Labour Colony, Kharavela Nagar, Unit-3, Bhubaneswar, as Deputy Chairman of State Planning Board, Odisha in the rank of Cabinet Minister with immediate effect.

ORDER

- 1. Ordered that the Resolution be published in an extraordinary issue of the *Odisha Gazette* for general information.
- 2. Ordered also that copies of the Resolution be forwarded to the Chairman, State Planning Board/Deputy Chairman, State Planning Board/Secretary to Governor, Odisha/All Departments of Government/Member, Board of Revenue/All Heads of Departments/All Revenue Divisional Comissioners/All Collectors/Accountant General, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/Deputy Accountant General, Odisha, Puri/NITI Aayog, Government of India, New Delhi and all Ministers of Government of India for information.

By order of the Governor

BIBHU PRASAD SARANGI

Special Secretary to Government