

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 851 CUTTACK, MONDAY, MAY 16, 2016/BAISAKHA 26, 1938

DIRECTORATE OF FISHERIES, ODISHA, CUTTACK

ORDER

The 31st March 2016

No. 5390—Co-op.-X-Ele.-1/2016—In pursuance of letter No. 289—SCEC-Lgl.-20/2014, dated the 18th March 2016 and Notification No. 277—SCEC-Elec-II-78/2014, dated the 16th March 2016 of the State Co-operative Election Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar, I do hereby allot the Primary Fishermen Co-operative Societies as at Schedule - 3 below to the Election Officers as at Schedule - 2 with instruction to conduct election to the Committee of Management of concerned societies including its President and Vice-President as per the provisions of O.S.C. Act and Rules and O.C.S. (Election to Committee) Rule, 1992 and different circulars and guidelines issued from time to time by the competent authorities :

Name of the PFCS with address

SI. Name of the Election Officer with

No.	Designation	
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Shri Arabinda Tarai, I.C.S. (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.	Maa Mangala PFCS Ltd., At Nuagaon, Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Khorda, P.O. Gadisapada, Dist. Puri.
2	Shri Arabinda Tarai, I.C.S. (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.	Raghunath PFCS Ltd., At/P.O. Managala Jodi
3	Shri Abhaya Mohanty, I.C.S. (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.	Budhimaa PFCS Ltd., At Bandhamunda, Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Khorda, P.O. Nuagaon, Dist. Puri.
4	Shri Abhaya Mohanty, I.C.S. (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.	Maa Panchamukhi PFCS Ltd., At Kadalidanda, P.O. Panasa, Dist. Puri.
5	Smt. P. V. Khan, AFO, office of the FTI, Balugaon.	Maa Bimala PFCS Ltd., At/P.O. Khorda, Rambha, Dist. Ganjam.

(1) (2)

6 Miss Monalisa Parida, AFO, Sri Sri Sidhamahbir PFCS Ltd., At/P.O./Dist. Khorda, office of the FTI, Balugaon. Managalajodi, Dist. Khorda.

7 Shri N. K. Panda, SARCS, office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.

Laxminarayan PFCS Ltd., At Urumukhi, P.O. Bhusandapur, Dist. Khorda.

8 Shri N. K. Panda, SARCS, office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.

Haraparbati PFCS Ltd., At Jaganathpur Patna P.O. Bhusandapur, Dist. Khorda.

9 Shri A. K. Dixit, IFCS (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda. Maa Dalakhai PFCS Ltd., At Binchnapalli, Chilika Circle, Balugaon, P.O. Pallur, Dist. Ganjam.

10 Shri A. K. Dixit, ICS (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda. Binchanapalli PFCS Ltd., At Binchnapalli, P.O. Pallur, Dist. Ganjam.

P. KRISHNA MOHAN

Director of Fisheries-*cum*-Addl. RCS-*cum*-State Nodal Officer, Odisha, Cuttack

DIRECTORATE OF FISHERIES, ODISHA, CUTTACK

ORDER

The 4th April 2016

No. 5609—Co-op.-X-Ele.-1/2016—In pursuance of letter No. 289—SCEC-LgI.-20/2014, dated the 18th March 2016 and Notification No. 277—SCEC-Elec.-II-78/2014, dated the 16th March 2016 of the State Co-operative Election Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar, I do hereby allot the "Satyanarayan Primary Fisherman Co-operative Society" at Khatuapatna, P.O. Olaga of Chandbali Block to Shri Sashikanta Nayak, SFTA, Chandbali Block with instruction to conduct election to the Committee of Management of concerned society including its President and Vice-President as Election Officer as per the provisions of O.S.C. Act and Rules and O.C.S. (Election to Committee) Rules, 1992 and different circulars and guidelines issued from time to time by the competent authorities.

P. KRISHNA MOHAN

Director of Fisheries-*cum*-Addl. RCS-*cum*-State Nodal Officer, Odisha, Cuttack



EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

MONDAY, No. 851 CUTTACK, MAY 16, 2016/BAISAKHA 26, 1938

DIRECTORATE OF FISHERIES, ODISHA, CUTTACK

ORDER

The 31st March 2016

No. 5390—Co-op.-X-Ele.-1/2016—In pursuance of letter No. 289—SCEC-Lql.-20/2014, dated the 18th March 2016 and Notification No. 277—SCEC-Elec-II-78/2014, dated the 16th March 2016 of the State Co-operative Election Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar, I do hereby allot the Primary Fishermen Co-operative Societies as at Schedule - 3 below to the Election Officers as at Schedule - 2 with instruction to conduct election to the Committee of Management of concerned societies including its President and Vice-President as per the provisions of O.S.C. Act and Rules and O.C.S. (Election to Committee) Rule, 1992 and different circulars and guidelines issued from time to time by the competent authorities:

SI. No.	Name of the Election Officer with Designation	Name of the PFCS with address
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Shri Arabinda Tarai, I.C.S. (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.	Maa Mangala PFCS Ltd., At Nuagaon, Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Khorda, P.O. Gadisapada, Dist. Puri.
2	Shri Arabinda Tarai, I.C.S. (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.	Raghunath PFCS Ltd., At/P.O. Managala Jodi
3	Shri Abhaya Mohanty, I.C.S. (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.	Budhimaa PFCS Ltd., At Bandhamunda, Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Khorda, P.O. Nuagaon, Dist. Puri.
4	Shri Abhaya Mohanty, I.C.S. (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.	Maa Panchamukhi PFCS Ltd., At Kadalidanda, P.O. Panasa, Dist. Puri.
5	Smt. P. V. Khan, AFO, office of the FTI, Balugaon.	Maa Bimala PFCS Ltd., At/P.O. Khorda, Rambha, Dist. Ganjam.

(1) (2)

6 Miss Monalisa Parida, AFO, Sri Sri Sidhamahbir PFCS Ltd., At/P.O./Dist. Khorda, office of the FTI, Balugaon. Managalajodi, Dist. Khorda.

7 Shri N. K. Panda, SARCS, office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.

Laxminarayan PFCS Ltd., At Urumukhi, P.O. Bhusandapur, Dist. Khorda.

8 Shri N. K. Panda, SARCS, office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda.

Haraparbati PFCS Ltd., At Jaganathpur Patna P.O. Bhusandapur, Dist. Khorda.

9 Shri A. K. Dixit, IFCS (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda. Maa Dalakhai PFCS Ltd., At Binchnapalli, Chilika Circle, Balugaon, P.O. Pallur, Dist. Ganjam.

10 Shri A. K. Dixit, ICS (Fy), office of the ARCS (Fy), Chilika Circle, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda. Binchanapalli PFCS Ltd., At Binchnapalli, P.O. Pallur, Dist. Ganjam.

P. KRISHNA MOHAN

Director of Fisheries-*cum*-Addl. RCS-*cum*-State Nodal Officer, Odisha, Cuttack

DIRECTORATE OF FISHERIES, ODISHA, CUTTACK

ORDER

The 4th April 2016

No. 5609—Co-op.-X-Ele.-1/2016—In pursuance of letter No. 289—SCEC-LgI.-20/2014, dated the 18th March 2016 and Notification No. 277—SCEC-Elec.-II-78/2014, dated the 16th March 2016 of the State Co-operative Election Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar, I do hereby allot the "Satyanarayan Primary Fisherman Co-operative Society" at Khatuapatna, P.O. Olaga of Chandbali Block to Shri Sashikanta Nayak, SFTA, Chandbali Block with instruction to conduct election to the Committee of Management of concerned society including its President and Vice-President as Election Officer as per the provisions of O.S.C. Act and Rules and O.C.S. (Election to Committee) Rules, 1992 and different circulars and guidelines issued from time to time by the competent authorities.

P. KRISHNA MOHAN

Director of Fisheries-*cum*-Addl. RCS-*cum*-State Nodal Officer, Odisha, Cuttack