

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 119 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 13, 2016/PAUSA 23, 1937

WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 4th January 2016

No. 105—PT1-WCD-CW-MISC-0019/2015—In accordance with the provisions under Section 29 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2000 and its amendment in the year 2006, read with Rule 24 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Odisha Rules, 2002 and amendment in the year 2009, Child Welfare Committees of the following districts are reconstituted for exercising the powers and discharging the duties conferred on such committees in relation to children in need of Care and Protection under these Rules.

2. The Committees are reconstituted with the following members :---

SI. No.	Name of the District	Composition of theCWCs. Shri/Smt./Ms.	Designation	Remarks
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1	Angul	 Dushmanta Kumar Garnayak, At/P.O. Hakimpada, Near Chaulia Nivas, Dist. Angul. 	Chairperson	Notification No. 18154, dated the
		 Santosh Kumar Dash, At. Bikalpa Bikash Odisha, Kharadagadia (Near Tasty Bread Factory), Post. Kharadagadia, Dist. Angul. 	Member	12th September 2013 is modified to this extent.
		 Anil Kumar Mishra Hatibandhapada, Post/Dist. Angul - 759 122. 	Member	
		 Bijaya Kumar Mohapatra At. Malati Vihar, P.O. Ankula, Dist. Angul - 759 132. 	Member	
		5. Anita Rath At. Qrs. No. C-64, P.O. Nalco Nagar, Dist. Angul.	Member	

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
2	Jagatsinghpur	 Raghunath Jena, Ohala, Badabazar, Jagatsinghpur - 754 103. 	Chairperson	Notification No. 18154, dated the
		2. Ganeswar Mania, Aatamala, Jagatsinghpur.	Member	12th September 2013 is modified
		3. Abanikanta Moharana, Baijanga, Jagatsinghpur - 754 106.	Member	to this extent.
		 4. Binapani Roy, Balisahi, Balikuda, Jagatsinghpur - 754 108. 	Member	
		5. Debadatta Sahoo, At. Jashobantapur, P.O./Dist. Jagatsinghpur - 754 103.	Member	
3	Malkangiri	 Sanjukta Pradhan, At. Sambayaguda (Near Satsangh Vihar), o/o DNK, Malkangiri - 764 048. 	Chairperson	Notification No. 16962, dated the
		 Horesh Chandra Behera, Jaypunyaguda, P.O./Dist. Malkangiri. 	Member	16th October 2014 is modified to this extent.
		 Gopal Krushna Panda, DNK Colony, Dist. Malkangiri - 764 048. 	Member	
		4. Uday Charan Mishra, At. Jaynagar, P.O. Jaipore, Dist. Koraput - 764 005.	Member	
		5. Kishore Chandra Moharana, Education colony, Malkangiri, Dist. Malkangiri.	Member	
4	Kalahandi	 Ajaya Kumar Mishra, Lane - 12, Irrigation Colony, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi. 	Chairperson	Notification No. 17319, dated the
		 Satyanarayan Pattanayak, C/o Seba Jaar, At. Gurujipada, Via. M. Rampur, Kalahandi - 766 102. 	Member	21st October 2014 is modified to this extent.
		3. Puspa Mitra Kanungo, C/o Debaraj Mohanty, Ramnagarpara Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi.	Member	
		 Asit Kumar Pattnaik, Hell Town, Bhawanipatna, Dist. Kalahandi. 	Member	
		 Sampurna Nanda Mohanty, At. Ramnagarpara, P. O. Bhawanipatna, Dist. Kalahanc 	Member li.	

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
5	Deogarh	1. Sairandri Pradhan,	Chairperson	Notification
		Deogarh Town, W/o Purusottam		No. 18154,
		Biswal, Dolamandap Sahi,		dated the
		P.O./Dist. Deogarh.		12th September
		2. Manoj Kumar Padhi,	Member	2013 is modified
		College Road, Deogarh.		to this extent.
		3. Kumuda Chandra Satapathy,	Member	
		At. Tala Vitiria Sahi,		
		P.O./Dist. Deogarh.		
		4. Fr. Johny Antony,	Member	
		Catholic Church, Rajamunda,		
		Deogarh - 768 108.		
		5. Amiya Prasad Mishra,	Member	
		At. Bhuyan Sahi,		
		Dist. Deogarh - 768 108.		
6	Puri	1. Sidhhartha Roy,	Chairperson	Notification
		Jenari Chhaka		No. 9407,
		Baidyaratna Lane, Puri - 1		dated the
		Dist. Puri.		17th June 2014
		2. Tribikram Sahoo,	Member	is modified
		Puri Kalyani Niwas		to this extent.
		Behind DAV Public School,		
		Water Works Road, Puri - 2.		
		Dist. Puri.		
		3. Bhakta Bihari Mishra,	Member	
		Devi Mandap Sahi,		
		Nimapara, Puri - 752 106.		
		4. Anjali Kumari Nayak,	Member	
		C/o Narayan Nayak		
		Talanuasahi, Dist. Puri.		
		5. Bijayananda Mishra,	Member	
		At. Kamala Niwas,		
		Chitrakar Sahi, Puri Town,		

Dist. Puri - 752 001.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
7	Cuttack	 Bikash Mohapatara, Aparna Nagar, Chauliaganj, Dist. Cuttack. 	Chairperson	Notification No. 6565, dated the
		 Doli Das, Project Swarajya, Ganesh Ghat, Bakharabad, Dist. Cuttack - 753 001. 	Member	20th April 2015 is modified to this extent.
		3. Pradip Kumar Pattnaik, Plot No. 1206/C, Sector - 6, CDA, Dist. Cuttack - 753 014.	Member	
		4. Dr. Satyendra Narayan Dash, Godabaris Enclave, Biju Patnaik Chhaka, Tulasipur, Dist. Cuttack.	Member	
		 Sujata Pattnaik, 1551-B, Sector - 6, Bidanasi, CDA, Dist. Cuttack - 753 014. 	Member	
8	Jharsuguda	 Janmaya Das, At. Purunabasti, Near Bhagabat Mandir, P.O. Kalimandir Road, Dist. Jharsuguda - 768 202. 	Chairperson	Notification No. 9407, dated the 17th June 2014
		 Padnava Ku. Mali, At. Beherapat, P.O. Ektali, Dist. Jharsuguda. 	Member	is modified to this extent.
		 Harishankar Purohit, C/o Hemanta Panda, At. Sarbhal, P.O./Dist. Jharsuguda - 768 202. 	Member	
		4. Rajeswari Bohidar, At. Puruna Basti, P.O. Kalimandir Road, Dist. Jharsuguda - 768 202.	Member	
		 Gobardhana Mahananda, At. BTM New Colony, P.O. Industrial Estate, Dist. Jharsuguda - 768 203. 	Member	

3. All other terms and conditions as laid down in the Notifications mentioned against each shall remain unaltered.

By order of the Governor

R. P. SINGH

Director, Social Welfare

4