

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 425 CUTTACK, THRUSDAY, MARCH 16, 2017/FALGUNA 25, 1938

## **ORISSA STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY**

S.O.-20, CANTONMENT ROAD, CUTTACK

## **NOTIFICATION**

## The 1st March 2017

No. 50—OSLSA—The following officers whose services have been placed at the disposal of this Authority vide Notification No. 219/A, dated the 27th February 2017 of the Hon'ble Court, read with Memo. No. 1686/L, dated the 27th February 2017 of the Government of Odisha, Law Department are hereby appointed as Secretaries, District Legal Services Authorities as mentioned against each of them with effect from the dates they assume the charge of their respective offices on receiving further order from the Hon'ble Court in this regard:—

SI. No	. Name of the Officer	Present posting	Place of posting
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Shri Saroj Kumar Dash	Sr. Civil Judge, Bargarh.	Secretary, DLSA, Balasore.
2	Shri Gundicha Samanta, Singhar.	Sr. Civil Judge, Malkanagiri.	Secretary, DLSA, Berhampur.
3	Ms. Madhumita Mohanty	Sr. Civil Judge, Gunupur.	Secretary, DLSA, Bhubaneswar.
4	Smt. Gargi Patnaik	Inspector of Processes, Cuttack.	Secretary, DLSA, Cuttack.
5	Shri Hrushikesh Sahoo	Sr. Civil Judge- <i>cum</i> -JMFC, Umarkote.	Secretary, DLSA, Rayagada.
6	Smt. Sangita Pani	S.D.J.M., Dhenkanal	Secretary, DLSA, Dhenkanal.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
7	Shri Sandeep Kumar Pattnaik	Civil Judge, Kendrapara.	Secretary, DLSA, Sonepur.
8	Ms. Meenakshi Priyadarshinee	S.D.J.M., Balasore	Secretary, DLSA, Sundargarh.
9	Shri Subash Chandra Dhal	S.D.J.M., Koraput	Secretary, DLSA, Bargarh.
10	Ms. Indira Priyadarshini	Civil Judge, Kujanga	Secretary, DLSA, Bhawanipatna.
11	Ms. Sashi Rekha Mishra	S.D.J.M., Bargarh	Secretary, DLSA, Phulbani.

By order of Hon'ble Executive Chairman

B. K. MOHAPATRA

Member-Secretary