

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 474 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 22, 2017/CHAITRA 01, 1939

WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 14th March 2017

No. 4478—WCD-CW-SCHM-0040/2015-WCD.—In pursuance of sub-sections (1) and (2) of Section 4 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015, read with sub-rules (7) and (8) of the Rule 3 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Model Rules, 2016, the Juvenile Justice Boards in the 28 districts viz. Angul, Balasore, Balangir, Bargarh, Bhadrak, Boudh, Cuttack, Deogarh, Dhenkanal, Gajapati, Ganjam, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Kalahandi, Kandhamal, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Khurda, Malkangiri, Mayurbhanj, Nawarangpur, Nuapada, Puri, Rayagada, Sambalpur, Subarnapur and Sundargarh with effect from the 12th March 2017 and that for Koraput District with effect from the 20th March 2017 are hereby reconstituted as follows for a period of 6(six) months or till constitution of the new Juvenile Justice Boards, whichever is earlier:

SI. No.	Name of the District	SI. No.	Composition of the Juvenile Justice Board Shri/Smt./Ms.	Designation
				<i>(</i> 5)
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1	Angul	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Manoj Kumar Mohapatra, At Biswa Yuva Kendra, Baninali, P.O. Luthamunda, Dist. Angul, P.I.N. 759 127.	Member
		3	Mamata Pradhan, At Amalapada (Behind Govt. Girls High School), P.O./Dist. Angul.	Member
2	Balasore	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Gadadhar Dash, At Mathipur, P.O. Remuna, Balasore, P.I.N. 756 019.	Member
		3	Subhashree Lenka, At Gita Bhawan, Doduhanpada, New Colony, Balasore-1.	Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
3	Bargarh	1 2	Registrar, Civil Courts Dilip Kumar Bhoi, At Mastertikra, Banty Bhawan, Ward No. 14, Bargarh.	Principal Magistrate Member
		3	Mamata Meher, At/P.O. Garvana, Via Sohela, Dist. Bargarh-768 033.	Member
4	Bhadrak	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Nikunja Ballav Mohapatra, At Kuansa, P.O./Dist. Bhadrak.	Member
		3	Sangeeta Giri, At Pandu, P.O. Anandapur, P.S./Via. Simulia, Dist. Balasore-756 126.	Member
5	Balangir	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	S. Latashree, At Udayanagar, Railway Station, P.O./Dist. Balangir.	Member
		3	Ramai Sarangi, At Malpara, P.O./Dist. Balangir-767 001.	Member
6	Boudh	1 2	Registrar, Civil Courts Sakhigopal Pradhan, At/P.O. Pankajsri, Sudasahi, Ward No. 05, Boudh N.A.C. Dist. Boudh.	Principal Magistrate Member
		3	Anusuya Hota, At Talsarda, P.O. Sangrampir, Dist. Boudh-762 015.	Member
7	Cuttack	1	J.M.F.C. (2nd Munsif) Mandakini Jema,	Principal Magistrate
		2	At Laxmivilla, Piligrim Road, P.O. College Square, Dist. Cuttack-3.	Member
		3	Srikanta Mohanty, At Rajendrra Nagar, P.O. Madhupatna, Cuttack.	Member
8	Deogarh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Samir Kumar Nanda, At Kachery Sahi, P.O./Dist. Deogarh, P.I.N. 768 108.	Member
		3	Anupama Rout, Prakritipali, Gurusang, Barket, Deogarh.	Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
9	Dhenkanal	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Mansi Mohapatra, Labanya Bhawan, At Durga Bazar, P.O. Dhenkanal Town, Dist. Dhenkanal.	Member
		3	Pratap Kumar Acharya, At Ichhadeipur, Gudianali, Dist. Dhenkanal-759 001.	Member
10	Gajapati	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Satyabati Panigrahy, At Guntuwari Street, Paralakhemundi, Dist. Gajapati.	Member
		3	Harish Chandra Nayak, At Palace Street, P.O. Paralakhemundi, Dist Gajapati.	Member
11	Ganjam	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Bharati Padhy, Gajapati Nagar, 11th Lane, Berhampur-10, Ganjam.	Member
12	Jagatsinghpur	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Mamata Das, C/o. Ganeswar Mania, At Atamala, P.O. Jagatsinghpur, Dist. Jagatsinghpur-754 103.	Member
		3	Jyotirmayee Dei, At Bagasahi, Dist. Jagatsinghpur	Member
13	Jajpur	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Minakshi Pradhan, Singhapur, Kuhakhai, Jajpur.	Member
		3	Hrusikesh Panda, At/P.O. Nakula, Dist. Jajpur.	Member
14	Jharsuguda	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Pritiranjan Pattnaik, At Municipality Colony, Dist. Jharsuguda.	Member
		3	Gitanjali Moharana, At L. N. College Road, Badheimunda, Jharsuguda.	Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
15	Kalahandi	1 2	J. M. F. C. Harjindar Singh, At Bahadurbagichapada, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi.	Principal Magistrate Member
		3	Swarnalata Mohanty, Banabasi Seva Samiti, Bharatiya Adim jati Sevak Sangha, At Dangriguda, P.O. Deypore, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi.	Member
16	Kandhamal	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Mamata Das, Banabasi Seva Samiti, Baliguda, Kandhamal.	Member
17	Kendrapara	1	J. M. F. C.	Principal Magistrate
		2	Bipin Bihari Barik, At Naranpur, P.O. Karilopatna Dist. Kendrapara.	Member
		3	Smitanjali Mohapatra, At Madhapur, P.O./Dist. Kendrapara.	Member
18	Keonjhar	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Kalpana Rout, C/o Priyabrata Samal, Mining Road (Ram Mandir Sahi), Keonjhar-758 001.	Member
		3	Dusmanta Jena, At Pavitradiha Town, Keonjhar-758 001.	Member
19	Khurda	1	J. M. F. C.(O)	Principal Magistrate
		2	Namrata Chadha, H.I.G. II/27, Kapil Prasad, BDA Colony, Bhubaneswar-2.	Member
		3	Anuradha Mohanty, H.N. 64, Phase-2, Indraprastha, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar-20.	Member
20	Malkangiri	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
21	Mayurbhanj	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Bhaswati Barik, Ward No. 16 Bhagararoad, Baripada, Mayurbhanj, P.I.N. 757 007.	Member
		3	Kaberi Mishra, At Kuldiha, P.O. Ambadali, Mayurbhanj.	Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
22	Nawarangpur	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Abani Kumar Tripathy,	Member
			At Badam Street,	
			P.O./Dist. Nawarangpur-764 059.	5
23	Nuapada	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Rajeswari Samant,	Member
			At Laxmi Nagar, P.O./Dist. Nuapada-766 105.	
		3	Ashok Kumar Joshi,	Member
		Ü	Ward No. 18, Near Govt.	Wellie
			Hospital, Khariar Road,	
			P.S. Jonk, Dist. Nuapada,	
			P.I.N. 766104.	
24	Puri	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Jayashree Mohapatra,	Member
			Plot No. 256,	
			P.O. Saheed Nagar,	
		2	Bhubaneswar.	Mambar
		3	Bijaya Kumar Parida, At Kumarpara, Via. Balanga,	Member
			P.S. Nimapara, Puri.	
25	Rayagada	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
	, ,	2	Jayashree Padhi,	Member
			C/o Bhaskar Mishra,	
			Goutam Nagar, 2nd Lane,	
			Dist. Rayagada-765 001.	
		3	Rajkishore Sahu,	Member
			R. K. Pur, Gupta Colony,	
			Jay Kay Pur, Rayagada-765 017.	
26	Sambalpur	1	J. M. F. C.	Dringing Magistrato
20	Sambaipui	2	Prasanta Kumar Padhi,	Principal Magistrate Member
		۷	At Near T. G15, Gopabandhu	Member
			Chhaka, Burla, Sambalpur.	
		3	Pusparani Mohapatra, Santosh	Member
			Niwas, At H.L.O. Colony,	
			P.O./Dist. Sambalpur, P.I.N. 768 00	01.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
27	Subarnapur	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Barun Kumar Mohanty, At Gokeneswarpara, P.O.Sonepur, Dist. Subarnapur.	Member
28	Sundargarh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Rama Chandra Behera, H.I.GB, 157, Phase-3, Stage-B, Chhend, Rourkela-15, Dist. Sundargarh.	Member
29	Koraput	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Suravhi Mohapatra, At Parabeda, P.O. Jeypore, Dist. Koraput.	Member
		3	Sasmita Rani Sahu, At Gandhi Nagar, 4th line, Dist. Koraput.	Member

2. All other terms and conditions laid down in this Department Notification No. 18149, dated the 12th September 2013, No. 15398, dated the 20th September 2016, No. 23037, dated the 4th December 2013, No. 16782, dated the 13th October 2014, No. 14409, dated the 2nd September 2016, and No. 20250, dated the 3rd December 2016 remain unaltered.

By order of the Governor
V. K. DEV
Commissioner-cum- Secretary
to Government