## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1826, CUTTACK, FRIDAY, OCTOBER 21, 2016/ASWINA 29, 1938

## HOME DEPARTMENT

## NOTIFICATION

The 20th October, 2016

S.R.O. No. 482/2016— In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 25 of the Commissions for Protection of Child Rights Act, 2005 (04 of 2006) and in supersession of the notification of the Government of Odisha in the Home Department No. 34356/C&HR,HRPC(C) 2/2015, the 9th October,2015 published in the Extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette No.1484, dated the 26th October, 2015, the State Government with the concurrence of the Chief Justice of the High Court of Orissa, Cuttack, do hereby specify the Court of Sessions of the districts mentioned in column (2) of the Schedule below to be the Children's Courts for the purpose of providing speedy trial of the offences against children or of violation of child rights under the said Act within the local limits as specified against each in column (3) thereof.

## SCHEDULE

SI. No	Name of the Courts	Jurisdiction
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	3rd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Cuttack	Revenue District of Cuttack
2.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jagatsinghpur	Revenue District of Jagatsinghpur
3.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jajpur	Revenue District of Jajpur
4.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kendrapara	Revenue District of Kendrapara
5.	3rd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Puri	Revenue District of Puri
6.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nayagarh	Revenue District of Nayagarh

(1)	(2)	(3)
7.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhubaneswar	Revenue District of Khurda
8.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhenkanal	Revenue District of Dhenkanal
9.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Angul	Revenue District of Angul
10.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Balasore	Revenue District of Balasore
11.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhadrak	Revenue District of Bhadrak
12.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhawanipatna	Revenue District of Kalahandi
13.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nuapada	Revenue District of Nuapada
14.	2nd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sambalpur	Revenue District of Sambalpur
15.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Deogarh	Revenue District of Deogarh
16.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bargarh	Revenue District of Bargarh
17.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jharsuguda	Revenue District of Jharsuguda
18.	1st Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bolangir	Revenue District of Bolangir
19.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sonepur	Revenue District of Sonepur
20.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Koraput	Revenue District of Koraput
21.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Malkangiri	Revenue District of Malkangiri
22.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rayagada	Revenue District of Rayagada
23.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nawarangpur	Revenue District of Nawarangpur
24.	2nd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Berhampur	Revenue District of Ganjam
25.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Parlakhemundi	Revenue District of Gajapati
26.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Phulbani	Revenue District of Phulbani

(1)	(2)	(3)
27.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Boudh	Revenue District of Boudh
28.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sundergarh	Revenue District of Sundergarh
29.	1st Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baripada	Revenue District of Mayurbhanj
30.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Keonjhar	Revenue District of Keonjhar

[No. 36886–CHR-CRTN2-002/2015/CP&M.] By order of the Governor

A. K. TRIPATHY
Principal Secretary to Government