

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1801, CUTTACK, MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 24, 2018/ASWINA 2, 1940

## FINANCE DEPARTMENT

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 20th September, 2018

No.30319–FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0022/2017/F.— The following Odisha Finance Service Officers are hereby transferred and posted at the place as mentioned below against each of their names.

SI. No.	Name of the officer	Present place of posting	New Place of posting
1.	Arun Kumar Biswal, OFS(SAG)	Addl. Commissioner, CT & GST, Bhubaneswar Range, Bhubaneswar	Addl. Commissioner, CT & GST, O/o CCT, Odisha, Cuttack
2.	Pramod Kumar Satpathy, OFS(SAG)	Addl. Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal), Southern Zone, Berhampur	& GST(Appeal), Central
3.	Biseswar Mishra, OFS(SAG)	Addl. Commissioner, CT & GST, Puri Range, Puri	Addl. Commissioner, CT & GST, Bhubaneswar Range, Bhubaneswar
4.	Rajkishore Mishra, OFS(SAG)	Addl. Commissioner CT&GST (Vigilance), Cuttack	FA, Odisha Police Housing Welfare Corporation, BBSR. The order shall be effective w.e.f. 1.10.18.
5.	Ashok Kumar Mohanty No.1, OFS(SG)	Joint DT & I, O/o DT & I, Odisha	Joint Commissioner, CT&GST (Vigilance), Cuttack. The order shall be effective w.e.f. 01.10.2018

By Order of the Governor

R. K. MISHRA
Deputy Secretary to Government