



Gazette

## EXTRAORDINARY

**PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY** 

## No. 3403 CUTTACK, MONDAY, DECEMBER 5, 2022/MARGASIRA 14, 1944

## FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 29th November 2022

No. 29685—FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0007/2021-F.—The following Odisha Finance Service Officers are hereby transferred and posted at the place as mentioned below against each of their names :—

SI. No. (1)	Name of the officer (2)	Present place of posting (3)	New place of posting (4)	Remarks (5)
1	Saurya Ranjan Mishra, O.F.S. (SSG).	Special Commissioner CT & GST, o/o Commissioner CT & GST Odisha, Cuttack UoT Accounts Member, Sales Tax Tribunal, Odisha, Cuttack.	Special Commissioner CT & GST, o/o Commissioner CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack.	His earlier order of transfer as Accounts Member, Sales Tax Tribunal, Odisha, Cuttack vide FD Notification No. 22699/F, dated the 14th September 2022 is hereby cancelled.
2	Piyush Kant Pani, o.f.s. (SAG).	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, Cuttack-I Range, Cuttack UoT FA & CAO, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar.	Additional Director, MDRAFM, Bhubaneswar.	His earlier order of transfer as FA & CAO, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar, vide FD Notification No. 22703/F, dated the 14th September 2022 is hereby cancelled.
3	Arabind Routray, O.F.S. (SAG).	Additional Secretary to Govt., H. & F.W. Deptt. UoT Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, Sundergarh Range, Rourkela.	Additional Secretary to Govt., H. & F.W. Deptt.	His earlier order of transfer as Additional Commissioner CT & GST, Sundergarh Range, Rourkela vide FD Notification No. 24922/F, dated the 06th October 2022 is hereby cancelled.
4	Pravat Kumar Dalei, o.F.S. (SAG).	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal), North Zone, Sambalpur.	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST, Angul Range, Angul.	

(3)	(4)
Additional Commissioner,	Additional Commissioner,
CT & GST, Angul Range,	CT & GST (Appeal) North
Angul.	Zone, Sambalpur.
FA & CAO, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project, Balangir.	Additional Commissioner, CT & GST (Appeal) Sundargarh Range, Rourkela.
Additional Commissioner	Additional Commissioner
CT & GST (Appeal)	CT & GST, Sundergarh
Sundargarh Range,	Range, Rourkela.

8 Gunanidhi Parida, O.F.S. (SAG). Additional Commissioner CT & GST, o/o Commissioner CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack.

Rourkela.

- 9 Sidhartha Sankar Acharya,
  O.F.S. (SG).
  Joint Commissioner CT & GST, o/o Commissioner,
  CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack
  UoT Joint Secretary to Govt.
  H.& F.W. Department.
- 10 Prasanna Kumar Joint Padhi, GST, O.F.S. (SG). Panp
- 11 Basant Kumar Korkora O.F.S. (SG).

(1)

(2)

5 Tuladhar Bhoi,

O.F.S. (SAG).

6 Narendra Meher,

O.F.S. (SAG).

7 Ananta Charan

O.F.S. (SAG).

Mallick,

- 12 Jyotirmaya Mohapatra, O.F.S. (SG).
- ar Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Rourkela-II Circle, Panposh.
- ar Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Koraput Circle, Jeypore.
- aya DAO, LFA, Balesore UoT atra, Joint Commissioner CT & GG). GST, Cuttack-I Range, Cuttack.

sioner FA & CAO, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project, & GST, Balangir.

- Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, (Appeal) Koraput
  - Range, Jeypore. Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Rourkela-II Circle, Panposh.

Joint Commissioner CT &

CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack.

GST, o/o Commissioner,

Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Bhadrak.

transfer as joint Commissioner CT & GST, Cuttack-I, Range Cuttack vide FD Notification No. 22707/F, dated the 14th September 2022 is hereby cancelled.

Notification No. 22893/F, dated the 16th September 2022 is hereby cancelled.

His earlier order of

His earlier order of

transfer as Joint

Secretary to Govt.

H.& F.W. Department

vide FD Notification No. 24922/F, dated the 06th October 2022 is hereby cancelled.

13 Samarendra Joint Commissioner CT & Joint Commissioner CT & GST, Cuttack-I Samal. GST, West Circle, Cuttack-I O.F.S. (SG). Range, Cuttack. Range, Cuttack. 14 Jagdish Sa, TO, District Treasury, Deputy Commissioner, Malakanagiri. CT & GST, Koraput Circle, O.F.S.-I (SB). Jeypore. 15 Pramod Kumar Deputy Commissioner, DAO, LFA, Angul. His earlier order of CT & GST, Enforcement Sahoo. transfer as Deputy Unit, Angul UoT Deputy O.F.S.-I (SB). Commissioner. Commissioner, CT & GST, CT & GST. Jharsuguda Circle, Jharsuguda Circle, Jharsuguda. Jharsuguda, vide FD

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
16	Chitrasen Dehuria, O.F.SI (SB)	DAO, LFA, Angul	Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Jharsuguda Circle, Jharsuguda.	
17	Sarthak Kumar Naik, o.ғ.sI (SB)	Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Nuapada Circle, Nuapada.	TO, District Treasury, Malakanagiri.	
18	Purabi Nayak, o.ғ.sI (SB).	CT & GST Officer, Jharsuguda Circle, Jharsuguda.	Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, West Circle, Cuttack-I Range, Cuttack.	
19	Rashmita Gadnayak, o.f.sI (SB).	CT & GST officer, BBSR-IV Circle, Bhubaneswar.	DGM (Finance), Odisha Agro Industries Corporation, Bhubaneswar on foreign services terms and condition. w.e.f. 1st December 2022.	
20	Puspanjali Paramguru, OT & AS (Under orders promotion to O.F.SI (JB)).	Accounts Officer, OFDC, Under Orders of promotion and transfer as Accounts Officer, Directorate of Soil Conservation and Watershed Development, Bhubaneswar.	Accounts Officer, OFDC, Bhubaneswar on foreign services terms & condition.	Her earlier orders of transfer as Accounts Officer, Directorate of Soil Conservation and Watershed Development, Bhubaneswar vide FD Notification No. 24040, dated the 23rd September 2022 is hereby cancelled.
21	Lalit Mohan Bariha, o.r.sI (JB).	Accounts Officer, o/o Chief Engineer, National Highways, Odisha Bhubaneswar, UoT District Audit Officer, LFA, Rayagada.	Accounts Officer, o/o Chief Engineer, National Highways, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.	His earlier order of transfer as DAO, LFA, Rayagada, vide FD Notification No. 22715/F, dated the 14th September 2022 is hereby cancelled.
22	Gyanaranjan Pattanaik, o.r.sI (JB)	CT & GST Officer, Rourkela-I Circle, Rourkela.	Accounts Officer, Directorate of Soil Conservation and Watershed Develpoment, Bhubaneswar.	

By order of the Governor

A. K. MOHANTY Deputy Secretary to Government

3