

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.168 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, JANUARY 28, 2021/MAGHA 8, 1942

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATIONS

The 16th January 2021

No. 1653—PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0002/2018-SCS.—Shri Gora Chando Gamango, O.A.S. (S), P.A., I.T.D.A., Gunupur UoT as Spl. LAO under Water Resources Department is now posted as P.D., D.R.D.A., Rayagada on foreign service terms & conditions.

The posting of Shri Gora Chando Gamango, O.A.S. (S) as Spl. LAO under the Water Resources Department, made vide G.A. & P.G. Department Notification No.24632/SCS, dated the 25th August 2018, is hereby cancelled.

The 16th January 2021

No. 1654-SCS.—Smt. Archana Das Pattanaik, O.A.S. (S), O.S.D., Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan (OAVS), Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department.

The 16th January 2021

No. 1655-SCS.—Shri Prakash Chandra Behera, Additional Sub-Collector, Baripada, who has been posted as P.D., D.R.D.A., Deogarh on promotion to the Grade of O.A.S. (S) vide G.A. & P.G. Department Notification No. 24920/SCS dated the 9th November 2020, is now posted as A.D.M., Mayurbhanj.

The G.A. & P.G. Department Notification No.24920/SCS dated the 9th November 2020 is modified to the above extent.

In exercise of powers conferred under sub-section (2) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Prakash Chandra Behera, O.A.S. (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Mayurbhanj, in the district of Mayurbhanj.

The 16th January 2021

No. 1656-SCS.—Shri Biswa Ranjan Mallick, O.A.S. Gr.A (SB), Zone Officer, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project, Balangir is transferred and posted as A.P.D. (Admin.), D.R.D.A., Deogarh on foreign service terms & conditions.

The posting of Shri Basudeb Mahari, o.a.s. Gr.A (SB), Ex-B.D.O., Jatni as A.P.D. (Admin.), D.R.D.A., Deogarh, made vide G.A. & P.G. Department Notification No. 24965/SCS, dated the 9th November 2020, is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor A. PATTANAIK

Additional Secretary to Government