EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 284, CUTTACK, MONDAY, JANUARY 30, 2023/ MAGHA 10, 1944

LAW DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 30th January, 2023

S.R.O.No.48/2023 — In pursuance of Section 11-A of the Legal Services Authorities Act,1987(39 of 1987) read with rule 13 of the Orissa State Legal Services Authority Rules,1996, the State Govt. in consultation with the Chief Justice of the Orissa High Court do hereby nominate the other members required under sub-rule (3) of rule 13 of the said rules as specified in column (3) of the Schedule below for the Taluk Legal Services Committee of the State mentioned against each in column (2) thereof, constituted vide Odisha State Legal Services Authority Notification No. 11/0SLSA dated the 30th June, 2022. The term of the other members shall be 3 years with effect from the date of publication of this Notification in the Official Gazette as per regulation 12-A of the Orissa State Legal Services Authority Regulation, 1996.

SCHEDULE

SI. No.	Name of the Taluk Legal	Name of the other members of the Taluk
	Services Committee	Legal Services Committee under sub-rule (3)
		of rule 13
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Tirtol	1.Sri Ahlad Kumar Parija, Advocate 2. Sri Rabinarayan Kar, Social Worker
2	Tumudibandha	 Smt. Ranubala Mohanty, Director-cum- Chairman, SAMONAYA Sri Umesh Dandasena, Retd. Teacher
3	Kotagarh	1.Sri Lambodar Panda, Advocate 2. Sri Surya Narayan Sarangi, Retd. BEO

(1)	(2)	(3)
4	Lamptaput	1.Sri Sunil Jena, Advocate 2.Shri Sudarsan Majhi, Advocate
5	Chilika	1.Shri Pradosh Kumar Das, Social Worker 2.Sri Debasish Rath, Social Worker, Ex-Sarpanch of Baulabandha Gram Panchayat & Advocate, Chilika Pleaders' Association
6	Harbhanga at Charichhak	1.Sri Akshya Sahoo, Advocate 2.Sri Ajit Kumar Barik, Advocate
7	Banarpal	1.Sri Hemanta Kumar Sahoo, Advocate 2.Sri Ashis kumar Sahu, Social Worker
8	Hatadihi	1.Sri Tulasidas Golam Debata, Senior Advocate, Anandapur Bar Association 2.Sri Rabindra Kumar Swain, Advocate, Anandapur Bar Association.
9	Junagarh	1.Shri Deepen Kumar Sahu, Advocate 2.Shri Dhaneswar Naik, Advocate

[No.2872—LSA-05/2023/L.]

By Order of the Governor

DHANESWAR MALLICK

Principal Secretary to Government (I/c)

Printed and Published by the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 OGP/SBP Ex.Gaz.3302-183+300