

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 703 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, APRIL 13, 2017/CHAITRA 23, 1939

ODISHA STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, CANTONMENT ROAD, CUTTACK

NOTIFICATION

The 23rd March 2017

No. 51-OSLSA—The following persons as recommended by the Selection Committee and approved by the Government of Odisha, Law Department, Bhubaneswar vide Letter No.2697-L., dated the 18th March 2017 are hereby appointed as Member(s) of Permanent Lok Adalats (PUS) till the date of their attaining the age of 65 years as per the requirement under sub-rule (2) of Rule 4 of the Permanent Lok Adalat (Other Terms and Conditions of Appointment of Chairman and other Persons) Rules, 2003 as amended by the Amendment Rules, 2016. They are instructed to join in their post on the 5th April 2017 positively with further instruction to furnish their age proof along with an undertaking to the effect that they do not have and will not have any such financial or other interest as is likely to affect prejudicially their functions as Member. The names of the Members as nominated respectively for the Permanent Lok Adalats are mentioned hereunder:

SI.No. (1)	Name of Permanent Lok Adalat (PUS) (2)	Na	me of the persons to be nominated as Member(s) (3)
1	Mayurbhanj	1. 2.	Shri Purnendu Kumar Das Shri Himanshu Kumar Dash
2	Sambalpur	1. 2.	Shri Gagan Bihari Mishra Dr.Santosh Das
3	Koraput at Jeypore	1. 2.	Smt.P.Syanta Kumari Dr. Guru Prasad Patnaik
4	Sundargarh	1.	Shri Biswanath Naik
5	Balangir	1.	Shri Mohini Mohan Mishra
			By order of Hon'ble Executive Chairman B. K. MOHAPATRA Member-Secretary