

## EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 254 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2021/MAGHA 21, 1942

## PANCHAYATI RAJ & D.W. DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 1st February 2021

No. 1972—PR-NREG-MEET-0003-2019-PR&DW.—In pursuance of Section 12 of Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, 2005, read with Rules 3 and 4 of the National Employment Guarantee (Odisha Rural Employment Guarantee Council) Rules, 2007, Government has been pleased to extend the term of the following non-official members, nominated as Members in the State Employment Guarantee Council of MGNREGS vide this Department Notification No. 8619, dated the 17th May 2017 till the 31st December 2021 :—

- 1. Shri Naresh Chandra Mohanty, President, Zilla Parishad, Jajpur
- 2. Smt. Sushila Banara, Chairperson, Kaptipada Panchayat Samiti, Mayurbhanj
- 3. Smt. Sanjuktabindu Lakra, Sarapanch, G.P.-Birkera, Lathikata Block, Sundargarh
- 4. Shri Santosh Kumar Mirdha, At Laindamal, P.O. Badabahal, P.S. Rairakhol, Sambalpur
- 5. Shri Sunil Goel, At/P.O. Patnagarh, Dist. Bolangir
- 6. Shri Pradeep Kumar Mishra, At Santinagar, P.O./Dist. Subarnapur

By order of the Governor

DEORANJAN KUMAR SINGH Principal Secretary to Government

Printed and published by the Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz.1329—173+1000