

# EXTRAORDINARY

### PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

### No.1667 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, DECEMBER 31, 2020/PAUSA 10, 1942

# OFFICE OF THE COLLECTOR & DISTRICT MAGISTRATE MAYURBHANJ, BARIPADA

# NOTIFICATION

## The 9th December 2020

No. 2684—In exercise of the power conferred by the proviso to Clause (e) of Section 3 of RFCTLAR & R Act, 2013 and the power delegated in pursuance of Govt. in Revenue & D.M. Department Notification No. 21636, dated the 24th July 2014 read with the Department Letter No. 21843, dated the 26th July 2014 in relation to acquisition of land for a public purpose within the District of Mayurbhanj, the distance of the project area from the urban area in respect of the following 13 (Thirteen) villages coming under Subarnarekha Irrigation Project is hereby notified towards determination and assessment of market value of such land in all pending cases of L.A. where notification under Section 11(1) of Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Re settlementAct, 2013 to be published prior to the 1st January 2014 and award are to be passed :-

Villages in the district of Mayurbhanj for Acquisition of Land Under Subarnarekha Irrigation Project Prior to 01-01-2014

SI. No.	Name of the village	P.S., P.S. No. & District	Urban area located nearby	Distance of village from u area (in km	rban ı.)
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
1	Bananuagaon	Baisinga, 91, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	11.70	Construction of Tribhangapur Distributary & Raghunathpur Distributary.
2	Jayapuria	Baisinga, 146, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	12.71	Ditto
3	Panasia	Baisinga, 153, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	16.84	Ditto
4	Khuntapur	Baisinga, 156, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	17.54	Ditto
5	Badagopalpur	Baisinga, 232, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	16.71	Ditto
6	Bishnupur	Baisinga, 151, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	15.97	Ditto

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
7	Hemchandrapur	Baisinga, 149, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	14.03	Ditto
8	Nuagaon	Baisinga, 237, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	6.44	Ditto
9	Tikayatpur	Baisinga, 147, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	12.85	Ditto
10	Angaria	Baisinga, 236, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	13.40	Ditto
11	Purunia	Baisinga, 235, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	14.85	Ditto
12	Rautarapur	Baisinga, 139, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	11.35	Ditto
13	Gobindaraypur	Baisinga, 141, Mayurbhanj.	Balasore	13.10	Ditto

By order of Govt. of Odisha VINEET BHARDWAJ Collector & District Magistrate Mayurbhanj, Baripada

2