

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.2189 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30, 2016/MARGASIRA 9, 1938

HOUSING & URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 24th November 2016

S.R.O. No. 579/2016—In exercise of the powers conferred by Clause (c) of sub-section (4) of the Section 80 of the Odisha Town Planning and Improvement Trust Act, 1956 (Odisha Act 10 of 1957), the State Government do hereby appoint a Committee consisting of the following members to carry-out the purposes of the said Act in the Samasingha Master Plan Areas in the district of Jharsuguda to which the provisions of the said Act have been enforced in the Notification of the Government of Odisha in the Housing & Urban Development Department No. 25937-HUD., dated the 4th November 2016 for a period of three years or until further orders whichever is less with effect from the date of publication of this Notification in the *Odisha Gazette*, namely:—

 Collector and District Magistrate, Jharsuguda Ch 	hairman
--	---------

- 2. Director, Town Planning, Odisha, Bhubaneswar . . Member *ex officio* or his representative.
- 3. Chief Engineer, P.H.E., Odisha or his representative ... Member ex officio
- 4. Director of Public Health, Odisha or his representative ... Member ex officio
- 5. Project Director, D.R.D.A., Jharsuguda .. Member
- 6. Executive Engineer, R. & B. Division, Jharsuguda . . Member
- 7. B.D.O., Kolabira ... Member
- 8. Sarapancha, Jhirlapali Gram Panchayat ... Member
- 9. Sarapancha, Kolabira Gram Panchayat ... Member
- 10. Sarapancha, Kulhiamal Gram Panchayat ... Member
- 11. Sarapancha, Pukhrasale Gram Panchayat . . Member
- 12. Sarapancha, Samasingha Gram Panchayat ... Member
- 13. Sarapancha, Sodamal Gram Panchayat ... Member
- 14. Two non-officials to be nominated by the District Collector ... Members
- 15. Special Planning Authority, Samasingha . . Member-Convenor

[No. 27598—TP-Dev.-56/2016-HUD.]

By order of the Governor

G. MATHI VATHANAN

Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government