

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 553 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, MARCH 28, 2017/CHAITRA 7, 1939

WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 18th March 2017

No. 4921—WCD-CW-MISC-0019/2015-WCD.—In accordance with the provisions contained under Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015, read with Rule 15 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Model Rules, 2016, the Child Welfare Committees of Angul, Balasore, Baragarh, Boudh, Deogarh, Dhenkanal, Ganjam, Jagatsinghpur, Kalahandi, Kendrapara, Khurda, Koraput, Malkangiri, Nabarangpur, Nuapada, Sambalpur and Subarnapur Districts are hereby reconstituted with effect from the 12th March 2017 as follows for a period of 6 (six) months or till constitution of the new Child Welfare Committees whichever is earlier:

SI. No. (1)	District (2)	SI. No. (3)	Constitution of the CWCs Shri/Smt./Ms. (4)	Designation (5)
1	Angul	1	Dushmanta Kumar Garnayak, At/P.O. Hakimpada, Near Chaulia Nivas, Dist. Angul.	 Chairperson
		2	Santosh Kumar Dash, At-Bikalpa Bikash Odisha, Kharadagadia, (Near Tasty Bread Factory), P.O. Kharadagadia, Dist. Angul.	 Member
		3	Anil Kumar Mishra, Hatibandhapada, P.O./Dist. Angul-759122.	 Member
		4	Bijaya Kumar Mohapatra, At-Malati Vihar, P.O. Ankula, Dist. Angul-759132.	 Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
	Angul	5	Anita Rath, At-Qrs. No.64, P.O. Nalco Nagar, Angul.	 Member
2	Balasore	1	Lina Panigrahi, Chaka Jagannathpur, Balasore-756043.	 Chairperson
		2	Satrughna Mallick, Bhaskarganj-A, Balasore.	 Member
		3	Priya Ranjan Mohanty, Bidyutmarg, Telenga Sahi, Balasore-756001.	 Member
		4	Harish Chandra Raj, Kalipur, Fulwar Kasaba, Balasore-756003.	 Member
3	Bargarh	1	Prafulla Kumar Behera, At-Back of Rotary Public School, Bhatli Road, Bargarh-76803.	 Chairperson
		2	Dr. Rabindra Nath Pradhan, Shakti Nagar, Ward No. 13, Bargarh.	 Member
		3	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Panda, Garbhana, P.S. Sohela. Bargarh.	 Member
		4	Pradeep Kumar Meher, Kushanpuri, Via Barpali, Bargarh-768029.	 Member
		5.	Lili Sahoo, C/o Arjun Sahu, Bhatli, Bargarh-768030.	 Member
4	Boudh	1	Dharanidhar Pradhan, At/P.O. Biranarsinghpur, Boudh.	 Chairperson
		2	Damodar Sahoo, Mulimunda, P.O. Bausuni, Boudh.	 Member
		3	Rajeeb Kumar Nayak, At/P.O. Padarpada, Boudh.	 Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
	Boudh	4	Khageswar Mahakud, At/P.O. Laida, Dapala, Via Baghiabahal, Boudh.	 Member
		5	Suryapriya Panigrahi, C/o Late Keshab Chandra Panigrahi, Bagicha Sahi, At/P.O/Dist. Boudh.	 Member
5	Deogarh	1	Sairandri Pradhan, Deogarh Town, W/o Purusottam Biswal, Dolamandap Sahi, Deogarh.	 Chairperson
		2	Manoj Kumar Padhi, College Road, Deogarh.	 Member
		3	Fr. Johny Antony, Catholic Church, Rajamunda, Deogarh-768108.	 Member
		4	Amiya Prasad Mishra, At Bhuyan Sahi, Deogarh-768108.	 Member
6	Dhenkanal	1	Antaryami Rath, At-Kanungo House, Behind Muktadeipur U.P. School, Dist. Dhenkanal-759001.	 Chairperson
		2	Dr. Premananda Sahoo, At-Kunjakanta, In front of Chandrasekhar Press, Dhenkanal Town, Dhenkanal.	 Member
		3	Pradyumna Kumar Mahapatra, At-Jayoti Nagar, P.O. Govindapur, Dist. Dhenkanal-759027.	 Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
	Dhenkanal	4	Shantilata Mishra, C/o Prafulla Ku. Mishra, Amalapada, Dhenkanal.	 Member
		6	Bhabagrahi Panda, At Dakhinakali Road, At/P.O./Dist. Dhenkanal.	 Member
7	Ganjam	1	B. Bairagi Patra, At-Mosiakhalli, P.O. Krupasindhupur Sasan, Via Nimakhandi, Ganjam-761001.	 Chairperson
		2	Ranjita Das, LIPICA, Alok Nagar, Ambapua, Berhampur-10.	 Member
		3	Amiya Ku. Tripathy, At/P.O. Gouri Niwas, Badakhemundi Sahi, Gate Bazar, Berhampur, Dist. Ganjam.	Member
8	Jagatsinghpur	1	Raghunath Jena, Ohala Bada Bazar, Jagatsinghpur-754103.	 Chairperson
		2	Ganeswar Mania, Anatama, Jagatsinghpur.	 Member
		3	Abanikanta Moharana, Baijanga, Jagatsinghpur-754106.	Member
		4	Binapani Roy, Balisahi, Balikuda, Jagatsinghpur-754108.	 Member
		4	Debadatta Sahoo, At Jashobantapur, P.O/Dist Jagatsinghpur-754103.	 Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
9	Kalahandi	1	Ajaya Kumar Mishra, Lane 12, Irrigation Colony, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi.	Chairperson
		2	Satanarayan Pattanayak, C/o Seba Jaar, At-Gurujipada, Via-M. Rampur, Kalahandi-766102.	Member
		3	Puspa Mitra Kanungo, C/o Debaraj Mohanty, Ramnagarpara, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi.	Member
		4	Asit Kumar Pattnaik, Hell Town, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi.	Member
		5	Sampurna Nanda Mohanty, Ramnagarpada, P.O. Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi.	Member
10	Kendrapara	1	Shisir Kumar Routray, At/P.O. Indolo, Via Danpur, Kendrapara.	Chairperson
		2	Alyala Kumar Bal, At-Mahipal, P.O./Dist. Kendrapara.	Member
		3	Dr. Aparna Mohanty, At/P.O. Kapaleswar, Via-Thakurpatna, Kendrapara.	Member
		4	Minati Prava Bhuyan, At Khamol, P.O.Janhimul, Via Chandol, Kendrapara.	Member
		5	Rabindra Prasad Jena, At/P.O. Bagada, Dist. Kendrapara.	Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
11	Khurda	1	Dr. Bholeswar Panda, At-Plot NO. 1464/2462, Nuasahi, Siripur, Unit-8, Bhubaneswar.	Chairperson
		2	Arun Kumar Pradhan, HIG-C/119, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar.	Member
		3	Benudhar Senapati, 3731-A, Sriram Nagar, Old Town, Bhubaneswar.	Member
		4	Dr. Jharana Swain, At-VIM-200, Sailashree Vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar.	Member
		5	Nirupama Ratha, At-E-1, Institutional Area, RRL Gangadhar Meher Marg, Bhubaneswar-13.	Member
12	Koraput	1	Uma Charan Choudhury, Housing Board Colony, P.O./Dist. Koraput.	Chairperson
		2	Nilamadhab Dolai, C/o Ramesh Chandra Sahu, Power House, IB Road, P.O. Jeypore-764001.	Member
		3	Jagu Nayak, At-Bondaguda, Via-Borigumma, P.O. Bijapur, Dist. Koraput.	Member
		4	Pratima Ratha, Baipariguda, Koraput.	Member
		5	Jayadev Pradhan, Plot No. 89/1317, At/P.O. Similiguda, Dist. Koraput-764036.	Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
13	Malkangiri	1	Sanjukta Pradhan, At-Sambayaguda, (Near Satsangha Vihar), O/O-DNK, Malkangiri-764048.	Chairperson
		2	Horesh Chandra Behera, At-Jaypunyaguda, O/O-Dist, Malkangiri.	Member
		3	Gopal Krushna Panda, DNK Colony, Dist. Malkangiri-764048.	Member
		4	Uday Charan Mishra, At-Jaynagar, P.O. Jaipore, Koraput-764005.	Member
		5	Kishore Chandra Moharana, Education Colony, Malkangiri, Dist. Malkangiri.	Member
14	Nabarangpur	1	Bijaya Kumar Choudhury, At-R. K. Colony, Nabarangpur-764059.	Chairperson
		2	Lalit Mohan Pattanaik, Nuabandha Sahi, At/P.O Nabarangpur.	Member
		3	Sridhartha Sankar Behera, Panjia Street, At/P.O./Dist. Nabarangpur.	Member
		4	Jamamani Bisoyi, Gadhabagoda, Nabarangpur.	Member
15	Nuapada	1	Dr. Bajrang Bali Jagat, Ward No. 3, ITI Road, Khariar Road, Nuapada, Pin-766104.	Chairperson
		2	Fanidam Deo, Principal, Khariar College, Nuapada.	Member
		3	Biranchi Panigrahi, At-Sirtol, P.O./Dist. Nuapada.	Member

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
	Nuapada	4	Sonali Panigrahy, Shiv Mandir Road, Komna, Nuapada-766016.	Member
		5	Nilima Mishra, Biju Pattanaik Special School for mentally Challenged, Tanwat, Nuapada-766105.	Member
16	Sambalpur	1	Rameswar Padhi, Modipada, Near Padmakeshari Park, Sambalpur.	Chairperson
		2	Surya Kumar Panigrahi, At-Govindtola, P.O. Dhanupali, Sambalpur-768005.	Member
		3	Girija Shankar Sharma, At/P.O. Baripali, Sambalpur.	Member
		4	Jogindra Patjoshi, At-Chaitanya Nagar, Dist. Sambalpur-768001.	Member
17	Subarnapur	1	Chandra Sekhar Mishra, At-Baghamari, P.O. Biramaharajpur, Subarnapur.	Chairperson
		2	Gourishyam Panda, At/P.O. Sonepur (Ghodaghatpara), Subarnapur.	Member
		3	Radheshyam Panda, At/P.O./P.S. Bagbar, Biramaharajpur-767018.	Member
		4	Meena Kumari Moharana, The Bamale, Near Block Chowk, At/P.O. Sonepur, Dist. Subarnapur.	Member

All other terms and conditions laid down in this Department Notification No. 18154, dated the 12th September 2013 and 15385, dated the 20th September 2016 remain unaltered.

By order of the Governor

V. K. DEV

Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government