

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1047	CUTTACK,	TUESDAY,	MAY	9, 2023/BAISAKHA	19,	1945
----------	----------	----------	-----	------------------	-----	------

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 25th April 2023

No. 12469—FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0001/2023-F.—The following Odisha Finance Service Officers are hereby transferred and posted at the place as mentioned below against each of their names:—

SI. No. (1)	Name of the officer (2)	Present place of posting (3)	Place of posting on transfer (4)
1	Jahangir Khan, o.f.s.(SAG).	Comptroller of Finance, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack, UoT FA-cum- Addl. Secretary to Govt., H.&U.D. Department vide FDOM No. 3842/F dated the 4th February 2023.	FA-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt., Steel & Mines Department. His earlier orders of transfer as FA-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt., H.&U.D. Department is hereby cancelled.
2	Sikha Biswal, o.f.s.(SAG),	FA-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt., H.&U.D. Department UoT FA-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt., Steel & Mines Department vide FDOM No. 3842/F, dated the 4th February 2023.	FA-cum-Addl. Secretary to Govt., H.&U.D. Department. Her earlier orders of transfer as FA-cum- Addl. Secretary to Govt., Steel & Mines Department is hereby cancelled.
3	Gati Krushna Satpathy, o.f.s.(SA	Treasury Officer, Special G).	FA-cum-Additional Secretary to Govt., Treasury No. I, Bhubaneswar.F.& A.R.D. Department.
4	Debaraj Mandal, o.f.s.(SG)	AO, PMU, WODC, BBSR	FA & CAO, Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms and conditions.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
5	Benudhar Naik, o.f.s.(SG).	FA & CAO, Lower Indra Irrigation Project, Nuapada.	Additional Executive Officer (Finance), Zilla Parishad, Nuapada on foreign service terms & conditions.
6	Jyotirmay Nayak, o.f.s.(SG).	FA- <i>cum</i> -Joint Secretary to Govt., L. & E.S.I. Deptt.	Treasury Officer, Special Treasury No. I, Bhubaneswar.
7	Samir Maharana, o.f.sI(SB).	CT & GST Officer, BBSR-IV Circle, Bhubaneswar.	AO, PMU, WODC, BBSR on foreign service terms and conditions.
8	Snehaprava Das, o.f.sI(SB).	AFA- <i>cum</i> -Deputy Secretary to Govt., Energy Deptt.	Deputy Director (Senior), MDRAFM Bhubaneswar.
9	Baisagu Bahla, o.f.sl(SB).	Dy. Commissioner, CT & GST, Enforcement Unit, Rayagada.	Accounts Officer, Directorate of Veterinary and Animal Husbandry, Cuttack.
10	Laxmidhar Murmu, o.f.s.I(SB).	Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Nayagarh Circle, Nayagarh.	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Nayagarh.
11	Sushama Binodini, o.f.s.I(SB).	Deputy Director of Treasuries & Inspection, o/o DTI, Odisha.	FA-cum-Deputy Secetary to Govt., L. & E.S.I. Department.
12	Rama Chandra Dhal, o.f.sI(JB).	CT & GST Officer, Nabarangpur.	Additional Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Balasore.
13	Deepak Kumar Satpathy, o.f.sI(JB).	CT & GST Officer, Cuttack-I East Circle, Cuttack-I Range, Cuttack.	OSD to Dr. Prasanna Patsani, Member, State Planning Board, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
14	Dinesh Kumar Mishra, o.f.sI(JB)	O.F.SI(JB) Probationer	AFA-cum-Under-Secretary to Govt. (LR), Sports and Youth Affairs Department.

By order of the Governor
A. K. MOHANTY
Deputy Secretary to Government