

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1332 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 23, 2017/BHADRA 1, 1939

Government of Odisha

Forest and Environment Department

NOTIFICATION

No.10F (L)67/2017 **16997 /F&E**, Bhubaneswar, dated 16.08.2017

Following constitution of Board of Directors of "Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation" (OMBADC) vide Notification of F&E Department bearing No. 2622/F&E dt. 11.2.2015 and nomination of State Government Officers as Directors of the Board of Directors of "Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation" vide F&E Department Notification No. 2981/F&E dt. 20.2.2015, State Government have also been pleased to nominate the following individuals having expertise in the field of 'Tribal Development' and 'Forest & Wildlife' respectively as independent Directors of the Board of Directors of "Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation" (OMBADC) until further orders.

1. Sri Gurva Soren

Secretary, Society for Research and Development of Tribal Culture Rajukadjharan, Via-Takatpur, Baripada

Dist. Mayurbhanj, Odisha

2. Sri P.R. Mohanty, IFS(Retd.)

Ex-Director General of Forests & Special Secretary, MoEF&CC, Gol House No. 2, HIG-1, B.D.A. Colony Kapila Prasad, Old Town Bhubaneswar-751002, Odisha

The tenure of the above non-official Directors shall be two years from the date of appointment.

By order of Governor
Sd/(Debidutta Biswal)
Special Secretary to Government

Printed and published by the Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 660—173+100