

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1161 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, MAY 23, 2023/JAISTHA 2, 1945

PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 22nd May 2023

No. 3056—CAB-09/2023/PAD.—Hon'ble Governor of Odisha, in exercise of the powers conferred on him by Clause (1) of Article 164 of the Constitution of India and on the advice of the Chief Minister, Odisha, vide Order No. 172/GO., dated the 21st May 2023 has been pleased to appoint the following persons as Members of the Council of Ministers:—

- 1. Shri Bikram Keshari Arukha
- 2. Shri Sudam Marndi
- 3. Shri Sarada Prasad Nayak

They have, this day, the 22nd May 2023 at 09.50 A.M., been administered Oath of Office and Secrecy.

By order of the Governor
G. MATHI VATHANAN
Principal Secretary to Government