

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1643 CUTTACK, SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2016/BHADRA 26, 1938

PANCHAYATI RAJ DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 7th September 2016

Subject— Restructuring of the Governing Body of Odisha Livelihoods Mission (OLM)

No. 15906—17-NRLM-14-9157-PR.—The Governing Body of the Odisha Livelihoods Mission is hereby restructured as given below :—

SI. No	Designation of the Member of the Governing Body	Status
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Chief Secretary, Odisha	 Chairman
2.	Development Commissioner & Additional Chief Secretary	 Vice-Chairman
3.	Secretary, Finance Department	 Member
4.	Secretary, Agriculture Department	 Member
5.	Secretary, Forest & Environment Department	 Member
6.	Secretary, Panchayati Raj Department	 Member
7.	Secretary, Women & Child Development Department	 Member
8.	Secretary, S.T. & S.C. Development Department	 Member
9.	Secretary, Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department	 Member
10.	Secretary, Fisheries & Animal Resources Developmnet Department	 Member
11.	Director, Special Projects, P. R. Department	 Member
12.	${\it State Mission Director-} cum\hbox{-}{\it Chief Executive Officer}, OdishaLivelihoodsMission$	 Member-Secretary
13.	Chief General Manager, NABARD, Bhubaneswar	 Member
14.	Chief General Manager, S. B. I., Bhubaneswar Region	 Member
15.	Convenor SLBC-cum-General Manager, UCO Bank, Bhubaneswar	 Member
16.	Regional Director, R.B.I. Bhubaneswar	 Member

ORDER—Ordered that the Notification be published in an extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette.

By order of the Governor

DEORANJAN KUMAR SINGH

Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government



EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1643 CUTTACK, SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2016/BHADRA 26, 1938

PANCHAYATI RAJ DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 7th September 2016

Subject— Restructuring of the Governing Body of Odisha Livelihoods Mission (OLM)

No. 15906—17-NRLM-14-9157-PR.—The Governing Body of the Odisha Livelihoods Mission is hereby restructured as given below :—

SI. No	Designation of the Member of the Governing Body	Status
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Chief Secretary, Odisha	 Chairman
2.	Development Commissioner & Additional Chief Secretary	 Vice-Chairman
3.	Secretary, Finance Department	 Member
4.	Secretary, Agriculture Department	 Member
5.	Secretary, Forest & Environment Department	 Member
6.	Secretary, Panchayati Raj Department	 Member
7.	Secretary, Women & Child Development Department	 Member
8.	Secretary, S.T. & S.C. Development Department	 Member
9.	Secretary, Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department	 Member
10.	Secretary, Fisheries & Animal Resources Developmnet Department	 Member
11.	Director, Special Projects, P. R. Department	 Member
12.	${\bf StateMissionDirector-} {\it cum-} {\bf ChiefExecutiveOfficer,OdishaLivelihoodsMission}$	 Member-Secretary
13.	Chief General Manager, NABARD, Bhubaneswar	 Member
14.	Chief General Manager, S. B. I., Bhubaneswar Region	 Member
15.	Convenor SLBC-cum-General Manager, UCO Bank, Bhubaneswar	 Member
16.	Regional Director, R.B.I. Bhubaneswar	 Member

ORDER—Ordered that the Notification be published in an extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette.

By order of the Governor

DEORANJAN KUMAR SINGH

Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government