

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2710 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 21, 2022/BHADRA 30, 1944

## ODISHA STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY CDA, SECTOR-1, CUTTACK

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 6th September 2022

S.R.O. No. 605/2022— The following 14 persons as recommended by the Selection Committee and approved by the Government of Odisha, Law Department, Bhubaneswar and communicated vide Letter No. 9435/L, dated the 25th August 2022., are hereby appointed as "Other Member(s)" in the following Permanent Lok Adalats (PUS) for a period of one year with effect from the date of their joining the post. They are hereby directed to join their assignment on the 19th September 2022 F.N. As per the requirement of Rule 4(1) of the Permanent Lok Adalat (Other Terms and Conditions of Appointment of Chairman and other Persons) Rules, 2003, each of the following persons are directed to furnish an undertaking before joining his/her respective post that he/she dose not have and will not have any such financial or other interest as is likely to affect prejudicially his/her functions as such other member:—

SI. No.	Name of Permanent	Name of the persons appointed as
	Lok Adalat (Public	other member(s)
	Utility Services)	
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Dhenkanal	1. Smt. Jayanti Patnaik
		2. Shri Pratap Nanda
2	Sundargarh	1. Shri Champetlal Patel
		2. Smt. Snehalata Patel
3	Bhadrak	1. Shri Prasanna Kumar Samal
		2. Shri Nepal Chandra Das
4	Keonjhar	1. Shri Ramakanta Nayak
		2. Shri Golak Bihari Acharya

(1)	(2)	(3)
5	Sambalpur	Shri Khitish Chandra Bhoi
6	Balangir	Shri Suresh Chandra Parichha
7	Ganjam at Berhampur	Smt. Bharati Krushna Patra
8	Koraput at Jeypore	Shri Murali Mohan Pattanaik
9	Phulbani	Shri Chandrahas Nayak
10	Jharsuguda	Shri Suresh Chandra Patel

[No. 16—OSLSA]

By order of the Hon'ble Executive Chairman

BISWAJIT MOHANTY

Member-Secretary

Printed and Published by the Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 2080—173+120