



Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 3385 CUTTACK, FRIDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2022/MARGASIRA 11, 1944

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 25th November 2022

No. 29298—FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0004/2022-F.—The following O.F.S.-I (SB) Officers who were promoted to O.F.S. (SG) in the Scale of Pay of Rs. 78,800 to Rs. 2,09,200 in the Level-14 in the Pay Matrix under O.R.S.P. Rules, 2017 on *ad hoc* basis vide Finance Department Notification No. 16950/ F, dated the 7th July 2022, 19816/F, dated the 6th August 2022, 22905/F, dated the 16th September 2022 and 27663/F, dated the 7th November 2022 are hereby appointed as such on regular basis in consultation with the Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack :—

SI. No. (1)	Name of the officer (2)	Place of posting (3)
1	Bharat Chandra Dehuri	PHDMA, P.&C. Deptt., Bhubaneswar
2	Manbadh Dandsena	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Gajapati
3	Nirjharini Samantasinghray	F.A. & C.A.O., O.L.I.C., Bhubaneswar
4	Prasanna Kumar Mishra	F.A. <i>-cum-</i> Joint Secretary to Govt., Agriculture & Farmers, Empowerment Deptt
5	Bhabani Prasad Dash	General Manager(Fin.), OMBADC, Bhubaneswar.
6	Kunu Padhi	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, o/o Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack.
7	Diptiman Patra	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Jajpur
8	Mitoshna Rout	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Koraput Range, Koraput.
9	Mamata Sahoo	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Cuttack-II Range, Cuttack.
10	Bijayalaxmi Padhi	Joint Commissioner, o/o CT & GST, Cuttack, Odisha.

(1)	(2)	(3)
11	Bibhudatta Achary	Joint Director, MDRAFM, Bhubaneswar
12	Puspanjali Tripathy	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Bhubaneswar Range, Bhubaneswar.
13	Jyotirmay Nayak	FA-cum-Joint Secretary to Govt., L. & E.S.I. Deptt.
14	Arabainda Khatua	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Nayagarh
15	Jyotirmaya Mohapatra	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Cuttack-I Range, Cuttack.
16	Basant Kumar Korkora	Deputy Commissioner, CT & GST, Koraput Circle, Jeypore.
17	Debakalyan Behera	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Sambalpur Range (Appeal), Sambalpur.
18	Dipak Ranjan Choudhury	Joint DT&I, o/o DT&I, Odisha
19	Kamal Lochan Parida	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Barbil Circle, Barbil.
20	Prakash Kumar Panda	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, o/o Commissioner, CT & GST, Odisha, Cuttack.
21	Rajashree Saha	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Bhubaneswar-I Circle, Bhubaneswar.
22	Surya Kumar Nayak	Treasury Officer, Dist. Try., Khurda
23	Niharika Menduli	Finance & Accounts Officer, OWS & SB, Bhubaneswar.
24	Akshaya Kumar Panda	Joint Commissioner, CT & GST, Jagatsinghpur Circle, Paradeep.

By order of the Governor

A. K. MOHANTY Deputy Secretary to Government

2