

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 75, CUTTACK, MONDAY, JANUARY 18, 2021/ PAUSA 28, 1942

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 7th January, 2021

No.692—FIN-DIP-RULE-0002/2019-/F.— In exercise of the powers conferred by subsection (2) of Section 7 of the Banning of Unregulated Deposit Schemes Act., 2019 (21 of 2019), the State Government do hereby appoint the following Additional District Magistrates mentioned in column (1) of the Schedule below within their respective jurisdiction specified against each in column (2) thereof to assist the Competent Authority in discharging its function under the said Act.

SCHEDULE

Additional District Magistrates	Jurisdiction
(1)	(2)
Additional District Magistrate	For the district of Balasore, Bhadrak, Mayurbhanj
(C.A. under OPID Act), Balasore.	and Keonjhar
Additional District Magistrate	For the district of Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Bargarh,
(C.A. under OPID Act), Sambalpur.	Deogarh, Bolangir, Sonepur, Boudh,Kalahandi and
	Nuapada
Additional District Magistrate	For the district of Ganjam, Gajapati, Rayagada,
(C.A. under OPID Act), Ganjam.	Koraput, Malkangiri, Nawarangpur and Kandhamal
Additional District Magistrate	For the district of Puri, Khurda, Nayagarh, Cuttack,
(C.A. under OPID Act), Cuttack.	Jajpur, Kendrapara, Dhenkanal and Angul
Additional District Magistrate, Rourkela	For the district of Sundargarh
Additional District Magistrate, Paradeep	For the district of Jagatsinghpur

By Order of the Governor

A.K.K MEENA

Principal Secretary to Government

Printed and Published by the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 OGP/SBP Ex.Gaz.1150-173+100