

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1096 CUTTACK, FRIDAY, MAY 12, 2023/BAISAKHA 22, 1945

HOME (SPECIAL SECTION) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 8th May 2023

No. 509-C.—In pursuance of powers conferred by Section 21 of Cr. P. C. 1973 (Act 2 of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint 25 (twenty-five) Officers as per the list annexed as Special Executive Magistrate for the period from the 17th June 2023 to the 1st July 2023 for maintenance of Law & Order during Ratha Yatra-2023 in the District of Puri.

By order of the Governor
P. C. PRADHAN
OSD-cum-Special Secretary to Government

Annexure

LIST OF THE OFFICERS

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Designation
1	Shri Bishnu Ch. Pattanaik	Chief Dist. Agriculture Officer, Puri
2	Shri Ratnakar Dalei	S.E. Engineer, Irrigation, Puri
3	Shri Amulya Ratna Panda	General Manager, DIC, Puri
4	Shri Saroj Kumar Panda	Asst. Executive Engineer, R. D.Subdivision, Delang.
5	Shri Surendra Gumansingh	Asst. Ex. Engineer, R.D., Brahmagiri
6	Shri Sribascha Dash	Deputy Executive Engineer, R.D.,Puri
7	Shri Tanuj Kumar Rout	Asst. Executive Engineer, Irrigation, Puri.
8	Shri Uttam Gadanayak	Asst. Conservator of Forest, Puri
9	Shri Bibhuti Ranjan Rout	District Fishery Officer, Puri
10	Shri Prakash Chandra Nayak	Asst. Dist. Fishery Officer(Marine), Puri
11	Shri. Umesh Chandra Mallick	Dy. Director, DPMU, Puri
12	Shri Suryanarayan Tripathy	Asst. Director, Statistics., Puri
13	Shri Dilip Kumar Pani	Dist. Labour Officer, Puri
14	Shri Subhranshu Maharana	DSSO., Puri
15	Shri Manoj Kumar Tripathy	DCPO., Puri
16	Smt. Chinmayee Rath	DSWO., Puri
17	Shri Chandan Kumar Sahoo	Dist. Sports Officer, Puri
18	Smt. Anita Pattanaik	SSSO, O/o Sub-Collector, Puri
19	Shri Ajay Kumar Pradhan	Dy. Director, Horticulture
20	Shri Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak	Small Savings Officer, Puri
21	Shri Sashi Bhusan Mishra	S.E., Irrigation, Nimapara
22	Shri Satyajit Dalai	Ex. Engineer, R.D., Nimapara
23	Shri Bikash Kumar Mohanty	DWO, Puri
24	Shri Damodar Panigrahi	Asst. Director, Soil Conservation, Puri
25	Shri Subash Chandra Behera	Dist. Employment Officer, Puri