

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1342 CUTTACK, FRIDAY, JULY 29, 2016/SRAVANA 7, 1938

HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 18th July 2016

No.14947—DC & MA (Misc.)-06/2015-H.—In exercise of powers under Clause (b) of sub-section (4) of Section 9 of the Transplantation of Human Organs Act, 1994, Government after careful consideration have been pleased to constitute the following two Hospital based Authorisation Committees with the following members:—

SCB MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, CUTTACK

 The Superintendent, SCB Medical College & Hospital, Cuttack. 	 Chairman
Professor & HoD, Department of Surgery, SCB MCH, Cuttack.	 Member
Professor P. K. Sahu, Department of Nephrology, SCB MCH, Cuttack.	 Member-Convenor
4. Advocate General or his nominee	 Member
Professor Sangeeta Rath, Prof. & HoD Psychology, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack.	 Member
Principal Secretary to Government, Health & F.W. Department or his nominee.	 Member
7. Director, Health Services, Odisha or his nominee	 Member

APOLLO HOSPITAL, BHUBANESWAR

1. The Medical Director, Apollo Hospital, Bhubaneswar	 Chairman
Chief Consultant, Department of Medicine, Apollo Hospital, Bhubaneswar.	 Member

3. Chief Consultant, Department of Surgery, . . . Member-Convenor Apollo Hospital, Bhubaneswar.

4. Advocate General or his nominee ... Member

5. Professor Pratap Chandra Rath, Professor & HoD . . . Member Psychology, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar.

6. Principal Secretary to Government, Health & F.W. . . . Member Department or his nominee.

7. Director, Health Services, Odisha or his nominee ... Member

By order of the Governor ARTIAHUJA

Principal Secretary to Government