

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 118 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 13, 2016/PAUSA 23, 1937

MSME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 4th January 2016

No. 61—I-MSME-(OFPP-2013)-08/2015(Pt.)-MSME.—As per Operational Guideline of OFPP-2013 Clause 4.2.2 read with Notification No. 6918, dated the 9th September, 2015 a Inter Departmental Approval Committee (IDAC) is hereby constituted headed by Chief Secretary, Odisha with the following members to accord In-principle and final Approvals for the Mega Food Parks, Sea Food Parks and State Food Park Units, based on the recommendation/views of the Technical Committee constituted.

1.	Chief Secretary, Odisha	••	Chairman
2.	Secretary to Government, Finance Department		Member
3.	Secretary to Government, Industries Department		Member
4.	Secretary to Government, Agriculture Department		Member
5.	Special Secretary to Government, P. & C. Department		Member
6.	Secretary to Government, F. & ARD. Department		Member
7.	Secretary to Government, H. & UD. Department		Member
8.	Managing Director, APICOL, Bhubaneswar		Member
9.	Convenor-cum-G. M., SLBC, UCO Bank, Bhubaneswar		Member
10.	Director of Industries, Odisha, Cuttack		Member-Convenor

The State Level Committee/IDAC shall regularly monitor the implementation of the projects, sanctioned under the Scheme.

ORDER— Ordered that the Notification be published in the extraordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and copy thereof be forwarded to all Departments of Government/all Heads of Department/Accountant General (A. & E.), Odisha/all RDCs/All Collectors.

By order of the Governor

F. M. NAIK

Additional Secretary to Government