EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 274 CUTTACK, FRIDAY, JANUARY 27, 2023/MAGHA 7, 1944

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 18th January 2023

No. 1960—HOME-OSS-TRNG-0008/2019-OSS.—Consequent upon completion of the training of Odisha Secretariat Training Institute, Bhubaneswar during the session from the 22nd August 2022 to the 16th December 2022, the following 41 Assistant Section Officers are declared to have passed in the final Departmental Examination held during the period from the 5th December 2022 to the 8th December 2022. The names of successful Assistant Section Officers are indicated below in the order of merit:—

SI. No.	Name of the Assistant Section Officer	Roll No.	Department	Order of merit	Position
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
1	Nibedita Sarangi	5	School & M. E.	1st	Distinction
2	Pallishree Priti Puspa Kar	19	Agriculture & F. E.	2nd	Distinction
3	Manish Kumar Behera	27	Home	3rd	Distinction
4	Adyasha Swain	17	Agriculture & F. E.	3rd	Distinction
5	Arpita Patra	18	Home (Election)	4th	Distinction
6	Subhasmita Samal	2	H., T. & H.	5th	Distinction
7	Mangala Prasad Pradhan	35	School & M.E.	6th	Distinction
8	Chinki Samal	40	Revenue & D.M.	6th	Distinction
9	Susil Kumar Pahadasingh	29	Home	7th	Distinction
10	Gangotri Supriya Pradhan	13	Water Resources	8th	Distinction
11	Aparajita Mohapatra	14	Home	9th	Distinction
12	Sasmita Mallick	16	F.S. & C.W.	9th	Distinction
13	Monalisa Satapathy	25	Home	10th	Distinction
14	Suchismita Barad	1	P.R. & D.W.	11th	Distinction
15	Adyasha Rout	4	Forest, Env & C.C.	12th	Distinction
16	Debaraj Debata	9	Higher Education	12th	Distinction
17	Samir Kumar Rout	30	Water Resources	12th	Distinction

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
18	Pragnya Paramita Samal	6	Higher Education	13th	Distinction
19	Chinmaya Maharana	34	Parliamentary Affairs	13th	Distinction
20	Shibani Mishra	26	Steel & Mines	14th	Distinction
21	Baishalini Samal	3	H., T. & H.	15th	Distinction
22	Rajib Lochan Behera	33	S.T. & S.C. Dev.	16th	Distinction
23	Sonashree Panda	41	Revenue & D.M.	17th	Distinction
24	Smaranika Jena	12	Home	18th	Distinction
25	Abinash Chandra Jena	32	Water Resources	18th	Distinction
26	Suvangi Mohapatra	39	Revenue & D.M.	19th	Distinction
27	Ritarani Pradhan	15	S.T. & S.C. Dev.	20th	Distinction
28	Soumyasikha Patra	24	Finance	20th	Distinction
29	Sashibhusan Sahu	10	Planning & Convergence	21st	Distinction
30	Sasmita Patra	22	Home	22nd	Distinction
31	Baikuntha Nath Naik	28	Home	23rd	Distinction
32	Gaurav Kumar Naik	36	Industries	23rd	Distinction
33	Dibyadarsi Mishra	31	P.R. & D.W.	24th	Distinction
34	Subhashree Patra	7	Works	24th	Distinction
35	Ranjit Samal	20	School & M.E.	25th	Distinction
36	Sarbani Panda	8	Works	26th	Distinction
37	Lipsa Pradhan	21	Finance	26th	Distinction
38	Aditya Kumar Lenka	38	Rural Development	27th	Distinction
39	Sushrita Parida	11	Finance	28th	Pass
40	Suchitra Panda	23	Agriculture & F.E.	29th	Pass
41	Sitansushekhar Padhihari	37	Finance	30th	Pass

By order of the Governor

S. K. PANDA

Deputy Secretary to Government