EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2033 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 10, 2016/KARTIKA 19, 1938

HOUSING & URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 2nd November 2016

S. R. O. No. 520/2016—Whereas, the draft notification for the purpose of inclusion of additional 22 (Twenty-two) Revenue Villages in Sambalpur Development Authority Area declared as such in the notification of the Government of Odisha in the Housing & Urban Development Department No. 22060, dated the 3rd June 1989 and No. 20345, dated the 15th July 2011 was published as required by Rule 3(1) of the Odisha Development Authorities Rules, 1983 in the Extraordinary issue of the *Odisha Gazette* No. 776, dated the 30th April 2016 under the notification of the Government in the Housing & Urban Development Department No. 9179, dated the 18th April 2016;

And whereas, no objection and suggestion was received in respect of the said draft before the expiry on the date specified by the State Government in the said notification.

Now, therefore, in the exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of Section 3 of the Odisha Development Authorities Act, 1982 and in partial modification to the Government of Odisha in the Housing & Urban Development Department Notification No. 22060, dated the 3rd June 1989 and No. 20345, dated the 15th July 2011, the State Government do hereby declare that the existing Sambalpur Development Area shall include the additional areas of the revenue villages as mentioned in Column (2) of Schedule - I below and accordingly the boundaries of Sambalpur Development Area shall be described in Schedule - II below:

SCHEDULE - I

SI. No.	Name of the Revenue Mouza	Name of t Police Stat & No.		Name of the Urban Local Bodies/ Grama Panchayat	Name of the Tahasil	Name of the Sub-Registrar
(1)	(2)	(3)		(4)	(5)	(6)
1	Halipali	SBP Sadar	50	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur
2	Chandamuda	SBP Sadar	42	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur
3	Bhoipali	SBP Sadar	45	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur
4	Rasanpur	SBP Sadar	46	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur
5	Gurupali	SBP Sadar	43	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur

(1)	(2)	(3)		(4)	(5)	(6)
6	Sudunga	SBP Sadar	51	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur
7	Talpali	SBP Sadar	44	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur
8	Golabandh	Dhama	09	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur
9	Chhatabar	Dhama	08	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur
10	Kolpali	SBP Sadar	28	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Maneswar	Sambalpur
11	Mahanadi (Cha)	Burla	31	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
12	Brahmapura	Burla	15	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
13	Badsinghari	Burla	12	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
14	Bakbira	Burla	18	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
15	Senhapali	Burla	16	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
16	Tihikipali	Burla	17	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
17	Chaunrpur	Burla	13	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
18	Barahkuni	Burla	05	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
19	Mundoghat	Burla	04	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
20	Jharpali	Burla	14	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
21	Raghunathpali	Burla	06	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur
22	San-singhari	Burla	07	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	Sambalpur	Sambalpur

SCHEDULE - II

Bounded By:-

North — Khandual, Naxapalli, Khairpali, Kenghati, Potapali, Sikirdi and Kultanuapali

West — Putapalli, Baijamunda, Basantpur, Lumudungri RF and Berhampura RF

East — Mahanadi Kha, Khulia, Jhargulunda, Jhakarpali (P)

South — Batemura, Kiritpur, Balaranga and Jhakarpali (P)

[No. 25670—T.P. Dev.-30/2016-HUD.]

By order of the Governor

G. MATHI VATHANAN

Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government