

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 875 CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, APRIL 19, 2023/CHAITRA 29, 1945

REVENUE & DISASTER MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 11th April 2023

S.R.O. No. 207/2023—In exercise of powers conferred under sub-section 2 of Section 12 of the Odisha Special Survey and Settlement Act, 2012 (Odisha Act 5 of 2012), read with sub-Rule (1) of Rule 16 of Odisha Special Survey & Settlement Rules, 2012, the State Government do hereby declare that the record of rights of the following 21 (twenty one) No. of villages of Deogarh District as at Annexure-A have been finally published.

[No. 12745—RDM-CHS-POLICY-0014/2021-R&DM.]

By order of the Governor

SATYABRATA SAHU

Additional Chief Secretary to Government

SI No	Name of the District	Name of the Sub-Division	Name of the village	Name of Police Station	No of Police Station
1	Deogarh	Deogarh	Naulipada	Reamal	216
2	Deogarh	Deogarh	Palsama	Kundheigola	64
3	Deogarh	Deogarh	Chadeimara	Reamal	89
4	Deogarh	Deogarh	Nuapada	Kundheigola	94
5	Deogarh	Deogarh	Baghabar	Kundheigola	62
6	Deogarh	Deogarh	Nuarengta	Kundheigola	154
7	Deogarh	Deogarh	Ratnakhalinali	Reamal	125
8	Deogarh	Deogarh	Budido	Reamal	214
9	Deogarh	Deogarh	Dengsargi	Reamal	228
10	Deogarh	Deogarh	Gundiapali	Reamal	122
11	Deogarh	Deogarh	Gulabandha	Kundheigola	217
12	Deogarh	Deogarh	Phulasarnali	Reamal	200
13	Deogarh	Deogarh	Reamal	Reamal	192
14	Deogarh	Deogarh	Aunil	Kundheigola	93
15	Deogarh	Deogarh	Khilei	Kundheigola	22
16	Deogarh	Deogarh	Tinkbir	Reamal	223

17	Deogarh	Deogarh	Karlaga	Kundheigola	111
18	Deogarh	Deogarh	Rengalpali	Reamal	244
19	Deogarh	Deogarh	Jatianali	Reamal	210
20	Deogarh	Deogarh	Sipur	Kundheigola	117
21	Deogarh	Deogarh	Ratanpur	Reamal	248