## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 995 CUTTACK, TUESDAY, AUGUST 4, 2020/SRAVANA 13, 1942

## **ODISHA POWER TRANSMISSION CORPORATION LIMITED**

(A Government of Odisha Undertaking)

OFFICE OF THE SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER (CONSTRUCTION), ZONE - II, SAMBALPUR
NOTIFICATION

The 21st March 2020

No. 680—SGM-CON-II-Gazette Notification—In accordance with Section 164 of Indian Electricity Act, 2003 and in exercise of the power conferred upon OPTCL vide Department of Energy, Government of Odisha Order No. 2353—R&R-II-10/2006, dated the 9th March 2006, the following transmission scheme, which are intended to be undertaken by the Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited for execution, are published for general information. It is also notified in the interest of general public that any person interested in making representation regarding the execution of the above scheme, may submit such representation in writing so as to reach the Senior General Manager (Construction), Zonal Office-II, OPTCL, Sambalpur-768 006 within two months from the date of publication of this Notification. Full details of the scheme and plan may

be seen in the office of the concerned Deputy General Manager (Elect.), as mentioned against

the work on any working day during office hours :-

SI.	Name of the	Name of the village	Tentative	Name of the Executive	Perceived
No.	work and scope	in which the line	estimated	Engineer to be	benefit that
		will pass	amount	contacted	may accrue
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	Construction of 132 KV S.C.	(1) Tahasil : Jayapatna,	Rs. 36.46	Deputy General	It will provide stable
	line from existing 220/132/	(i) R. I. Circle: Jayapatna,	crores	Manager (Elect.)	and quality power
	33 KV Grid Substation,	Village : Baner, Luhabahal,		EHT (Construction)	supply to Jayapatna
	Jayapatna (Baner) to	(ii) R. I. Circle: Gungunia,		Division, Rayagada).	and Junagarh area.
	existing 132/33 KV Grid	Village : Sundarijor, Rasadumer.			
	Substation, Junagarh.	(2) Tahasil : Kalampur,			
		(i) R. I. Circle: Badakutu,			
		Village : Bijamara, Dulkibandha,			
		(ii) R. I. Circle: Mandal,			
		Village : Mingur, Derlapada,			
		Karmel, Matikhala.			

1	2	3	4	5	6
		(iii) R. I. Circle: Kalampur,			
		Village : Kalampur, Bargaon,			
		Ichhapur, Deypur, Bankapalla.			
		(3) Tahasil : Junagarh,			
		(i) R. I. Circle: Desigaon,			
		Village : Talapadar, Desigaon,			
		Chilakpur.			
		(ii) R. I. Circle: Chilaguda,			
		Village : Chilaguda, Kutengaon,			
		Purunasara, Banijara, Barabesal.			
		(iii) R. I. Circle : Junagarh,			
		Village : Kailgaon, Matigaon,			
		Budhipadar, Bhataragada,			
		Junagarh.			

## RABINARAYAN PANDA

Senior General Manager (El.)
Construction, Zone - II, OPTCL, Sambalpur