EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 723 CUTTACK, SATURDAY, APRIL 23, 2016/BAISAKHA 3, 1938

OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF TEXTILES, CUTTACK

At Jobra, Canal Road, P.O. College Square, Dist. Cuttack, Odisha-753003,Tele fax-0671-2549133(Off.) e-mail:-ddtex. cuttack@gmail.com

ORDER

The 4th April 2016

No. 2517-DDTEX—In pursuance to the Order No. 1144, dated the 29th October 2014 and subsequent Notification No. 277, dated the 26th March 2016 of the State Co-operative Election Commission, Odisha, Bhubaneswar, the name of the officers noted at Column No.04 have been alloted as Election Officers to conduct the election to the Committee of Management of Primary Weavers' Co-operative Societies as mentioned against their names as per the provisions of the O.C.S. Act and Rules and O.C.S. (Election to Committee) Rule, 1992 in the Districts of Cuttack (Excluding Athagarh and Banki Subdivision), Kendrapara and Jajpur within the jurisdiction of Deputy Director of Textiles, Cuttack.

You are therefore directed to conduct Election to the Co-operative Society alloted to you as the Election Officer by following the provisions of O.C.S. Act and Rules (Election to Committee) Rules 1992 and different circulars and guidelines issued from time to time from competent authorities.

SI.No.	Name of the	Address of the	Name of the	Date of
	P.W.C.S.	P.W.C.S.	Election Officer	Election
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1	Mahalaxmi	At Kulasamitanga	Shri B.C. Mallick,	12-06-2016
		P.O. Samitanga	SARCS	
		Dist. Cuttack		

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
2	Mangala	At. Korua P.O. Korua Dist. Kendrapara	Shri M.D. Mohanty, I.T.	12-06-2016
3	Janha	At. Janha P.O. Janha Dist. Jajpur	Shri P.K. Mohapatra, I.T	12-06-2016

By order of State Co-op. Election Commission, Odisha

G. D. DAS

Deputy Director of Textiles-*cum*-District Co-operative Election Officer, Cuttack