

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1376 CUTTACK, MONDAY, NOVEMBER 9, 2020/KARTIKA 18, 1942

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 5th November 2020

No. 35657—HOME-OSS-RTMT-0001/2020-OSS—The following 05 (five) Officers of OSS Cadre are allowed to retire from Goverment service with effect from 30-11-2020 (A.N.) on attaining the age of superannuation :—

SI. No.	Name of the officers with Department	Designation	Date of birth	Date of retirement
1	Santosh Kumar Mohanty, L. & E.S.I. Department	Deputy Secretary	20-11-1960	30-11-2020 (A.N.)
2	Kasinath Mohapatra, W. & C.D. and M.S.Department	Under-Secretary	05-11-1960	30-11-2020 (A.N.)
3	Bhaskar Sethi (SC), Home Department	Desk Officer	20-11-1960	30-11-2020 (A.N.)
4	Debendra Kumar Nayak, Science & Tech. Department	Section Officer	16-11-1960	30-11-2020 (A.N.)
5	Shri Kanduri Charan Das, Science & Tech. Department	ASO	09-11-1960	30-11-2020 (A.N.)

RAJIB LOCHAN SINGH Deputy Secretary to Government

Printed and published by the Director, Directorate of Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 782—173+0