EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1075 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, MAY 11, 2023/BAISAKHA 21, 1945

HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 4th May 2023

No. 18802—HOME-OSS-TRNG-0008/2019-OSS.—Consequent upon completion of the training of Odisha Secretariat Training Institute, Bhubaneswar during the session from the 26th December 2022 to the 12th April 2023, the following 45 Assistant Section Officers are declared to have passed in the Final Departmental Examination held during the period from the 3rd April 2023 to the 6th April 2023. The names of successful Assistant Section Officers are indicated below in the order of merit:—

SI. No.	Name of the Assistant Section Officer	Roll No.	Department	Order of merit	Position
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
1	Poojarani Naik	3	P.R. & D.W.	1st	Distinction
2	Shyamali Pattnaik	2	Labour & E.S.I.	2nd	Distinction
3	Sansad Sahu	31	F.S. & C.W.	3rd	Distinction
4	Subhasmita Mohanty	30	W. & C. D. & M. S.	4th	Distinction
5	Babita Sahoo	13	P. & C.	5th	Distinction
6	Sunita Sahoo	12	Rev. & D. M.	6th	Distinction
7	Abhilipsa Sahoo	27	F.S. & C.W.	7th	Distinction
8	Rashmishree Kar	6	Housing & U. D.	8th	Distinction
9	Nibedita Behera	34	Home (Election)	9th	Distinction
10	Jagabandhu Sika	43	Finance	10th	Distinction
11	Madhusmita Mohanty	35	Steel & Mines	11th	Distinction
12	Neeharika Naik	5	P.A.	12th	Distinction
13	Gouri Sahu	11	Finance	13th	Distinction
14	Swapnapuja Swain	14	G.A. & P.G.	13th	Distinction
15	Binaya Kumar Debata	25	T & C (Tourism)	14th	Distinction
16	Smitarani Sahoo	7	School & M.E.	15th	Distinction
17	Manas Ranjan Mahalik	33	P.R. & D.W.	16th	Distinction

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
18	Spandan Subhasish	20	P.R. & D.W.	17th	Distinction
19	A. Priyadarshini Pradhan	39	Agriculture & F.E.	17th	Distinction
20	Lipsa Mahapatra	36	Home	18th	Distinction
21	Monali Sahu	42	Rev. & D.M. (SRC)	18th	Distinction
22	Suchismita Swain	29	W. & C.D. & M.S.	19th	Distinction
23	Lambodar Hembram	24	Agriculture & F.E.	20th	Distinction
24	Dipanjali Sahoo	41	Rev. & D.M. (SRC)	20th	Distinction
25	Divyabharati Sahu	4	Higher Education	21st	Distinction
26	Sushant Kumar Jena	37	P.R. & D.W.	22nd	Distinction
27	Shivdatt Mohapatra	18	Housing & U. D.	23rd	Distinction
28	Sandeep Khadanga	10	Housing & U. D.	24th	Distinction
29	Siddhartha Ranjan Behera	26	Works	24th	Distinction
30	Purusotam Biswal	16	Health & F. W.	25th	Distinction
31	Debasri Patra	8	School & M.E.	26th	Distinction
32	Pulak Jyotsna Jena	23	Finance	27th	Distinction
33	Gurupriya Sahu	32	P.R. & D.W.	27th	Distinction
34	Sumitra Mishra	28	Co-operation	28th	Distinction
35	Kanhu Charan Sahoo	19	P.R. & D.W.	29th	Pass
36	Sonali Snehadarshini Badu	21	Health & F. W.	30th	Pass
37	Mousumi Sahu	15	Health & F. W.	31st	Pass
38	Pradeep Kumar Hial	9	S.T. & S.C. Dev.	32nd	Pass
39	Priyanka Bhuyan	22	Health & F. W.	33rd	Pass
40	Dipti Kanta Parida	38	Health & F. W.	33rd	Pass
41	Manoj Kumar Majhi	44	Skill Dev. & T.E.	34th	Pass
42	Anil Kumar Mallick	45	M.S. & M.E.	35th	Pass
43	Rabindra Kumar Samantaray	17	P.A. (CMO)	36th	Pass
44	Sangram Kishore Palei	40	Higher Education	37th	Pass
45	Sonali Mohanty	1	C & T (Transport)	38th	Pass

By order of the Governor

AMIYA KUMAR UDGATA

Under-Secretary to Government