

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 483 CUTTACK, FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2023/FALGUNA 5, 1944

OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER OF THE ODISHA STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD., BHUBANESWAR

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT OF PRESIDING OFFICER/POLLING OFFICER

ORDER

The 17th February 2023

No. 71—Whereas the State Co-operative Election Commission vide Notification No. 1106, dated the 27th October 2014, No. 1201, dated the 7th November 2014, No. 1363, dated the 19th June 2015 & No. 1286, dated the 20th May 2022 have appointed different officials as Presiding/Polling Officer for the election of the Odisha State Co-operative Bank Ltd. and have authorised the undersigned vide Order No. 273, dated the 4th February 2023 to appoint Presiding/Polling Officers. I, Shri Prafulla Kumar Swain, Additional District Magistrate-*cum*-Election Officer of the Odisha State Co-operative Bank Ltd. do hereby appoint following Officers mentioned below as the Presiding/Polling Officers to conduct the entire process of election as the Presiding/Polling Officer of the Society by following the provision of the OCS Act and Rules and OCS (Elections to Committees) Rules, 1992 and different circulars and guidelines issued from time to time from competent authorities. The Presiding Officer and the 1st Polling Officers are instructed to report on the 20th February 2023 at 10 A.M. in the Conference Hall of Odisha Agricultural Marketing Board(OSMA), near Ramamani Petrol Pump, Baramunda, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar for training:—

SI. No.	Name & designation	Presiding/Polling Officer	Constituency No.	Date of Election	Name of the Polling Station	Remarks
1	Akshaya Kumar Dash,	Presiding Officer	12 & 13	26-02-2023	Capital High	The Presiding/Polling
	SARCS, o/o the R.C.S.,		(Party No.3)		School, Unit-3,	Officers will report to
	Odisha,				Bhubaneswar.	the Dispersal Centre
	Mob. 9437785551.					of OSCB Ltd.,
2	Rabi Prasad Satpathy,	1st Polling Officer				Head Office,
	ASO, o/o the					Bhubaneswar on
	R.C.S., Odisha,					Dt. 25-02-2023 at
	Mob. 7377414464.					8-00 A.M. for receiving
3	Dipak Kumar Mishra,	2nd Polling Officer				the election material.
	Secretary, Khandagiri					
	PACS, Mob. 6370488075.					
4	Pradipta Kumar Pradhan,	3rd Polling Officer				
	Peon, Kasipur No. 1					
	PACS, Mob. 7008571804.					

Note—The First Polling Officer shall perform the functions of the Presiding Officer in his/her absence

PRAFULLA KUMAR SWAIN
Election Officer
OSCB Ltd., Bhubaneswar