

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 1363 CUTTACK, MONDAY, NOVEMBER 9, 2020/KARTIKA 18, 1942

## ODISHA STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY CANTONMENT ROAD, CUTTACK

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 19th October 2020

S.R.O. No. 235/2020—The following persons as recommended by the Selection Committee and approved by the Government of Odisha, Law Department, Bhubaneswar vide Letter No. 9309-L., dated the 29th September 2020 are hereby appointed as Member(s) of Parmanent Lok Adalats(PUS) till the date of their attaining the age of 65 years, as per the requirement under sub-rule(2) of Rule 4 of the Permanent Lok Adalat(Other Terms and Conditions of Appointment of Chairman and other Persons) Rules, 2003 as amended by the Amendment Rules, 2016. They are hereby instructed to join their assignment at Balasore, Sambalpur and Khurda at Bhubaneswar on the 27th October 2020 (F.N.) respectively positively, with further instruction to furnish their age proof along with an undertaking to the effect that they do not have and will not have any such financial or other interest as is likely to affect prejudicially their functions as Member. The name of the Members as nominated respectively for the following Permanent Lok Adalat(PUS) are mentioned hereunder:

SI.	Name of Permanent	Name of the persons to be	
No.	Lok Adalat(PUS)		nominated as Members
1	Balasore	(i)	Shri Pradeepta Kumar Jena
2	Sambalpur	(i)	Shri Surya Narayan Agasti
3	Khurda at	(i)	Shri Braja Kishore Senapati
	Bhubaneswar	(ii)	Ms. Chhandarani Mohanty

[No. 19/OSLSA]

By order of Hon'ble Executive Chairperson

MINAKSHI DAS

Member-Secretary