

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

Gazette

No. 1799, CUTTACK, MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 24, 2018/ASWINA 2, 1940

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 20th September, 2018

No. 30311–FIN-OFS2-CADRE-0023/2017/F.— The following OFS-I (SB) officers are hereby promoted to the rank of OFS (Supertime Grade) in the Pre-Revised scale of pay of Rs. 15600-39100/- with Grade Pay Rs. 7600/- (Revised level-14 in the Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules,2017) on *ad hoc* basis for a period not exceeding one year or till their retirement or till their promotion is made regular in consultation with Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack, whichever is earlier.

On promotion to OFS (Supertime Grade), they are transferred and posted in the post mentioned against each.

SI. No.	Name of the officer	Present place of Posting	Place of Posting on Promotion	Remarks
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	Ramesh Kumar Patra	CAO, Odisha Forest Development Corporation, Bhubaneswar.	CAO, Odisha Forest Development Corporation, Bhubaneswar.	Inter se-seniority is fixed below Keshab Charan Parida and above Dillip Kumar Das.
2.	Arakshita Behera	Additional P.D. (Finance), DRDA, Ganjam reverted by PR&DW Department	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Jajpur	Inter se-seniority is fixed below Subhashree Nayak and above Manunath Sethi
3.	Biswajit Mohanty	Comptroller of Finance, Gangadhar Meher University, Sambalpur	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Puri	Inter se-seniority is fixed below Satyanarayan Panda and above Sikha Biswal

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
4.	Ranjita Behera	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Balasore	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Balasore	<i>Inter se-</i> seniority is fixed below Satyajit Das and above Dhirendra Kumar Parida
5.	Siva Sankar Bihary	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Rayagada	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Rayagada	
6.	Kishore Kumar Naik	Finance Officer, CHSE, Bhubaneswar	Chief Finance Officer, CESU, Bhubaneswar	
7.	Gati Krushna Satpathy	Deputy Director (LFA), O/o Director, LFA, Bhubaneswar	Joint Director (LFA), O/o Director, LFA, Bhubaneswar	
8.	Puspalata Samal	FA, Odisha Madhyamik Siksha Mission(RMSA), Bhubaneswar	FA, Odisha Madhyamik Siksha Mission (RMSA), Bhubaneswar	
9.	Arupananda Pradhan	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Boudh	Treasury Officer, District Treasury, Boudh	

By Order of the Governor

R. K. MISHRA

Deputy Secretary to Government