

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 19, CUTTACK, MONDAY, JANUARY 06, 2020/PAUSA 16, 1941

PLANNING & CONVERGENCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 20th December, 2019

No. 15470–PTI-PC-CONV-CONV-0007/2018/P.— Pursuant to the constitution of Board of Directors of "Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation" (OMBADC) vide Notification of F&E Department bearing No. 2622/F&E., dt. 11.2.2015, the State Government do hereby appoint the following individuals having good experience in working in Mineral bearing areas as non-official Directors of the Board of Directors of "Odisha Mineral Bearing Areas Development Corporation"(OMBADC).

- Shri Bedabyas Dharua (ST) Project Coordinator, SEWAK At- Mahulpali, P.O.- Tangarpali Dist- Sundergarh
- Dr. Jacob Thundyil, President, Peoples Rural Education Movement (PREM) At- Mandiapalli, P.O.- Rangailunda Berhampur-7, Dist.- Ganjam Pin: 760007

The tenure of the above non-official Directors shall be two years with effect from 31.12.2019.

By Order of the Governor

S.C. MAHAPATRA Development Commissioner-*cum*-Additional Chief Secretary

Printed and Published by the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 1679-173+50